Home / Atlanta /Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

2800 Cobb Galleria Parkway, Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events at Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Showing 1-10 of 47
Filters

Filter By:

From
$24.00
From
$24.00
From
$21.75

Ali Siddiq

Comedy Friday, Apr. 5, 7:00pm
From
$36.45
From
$36.45
From
$74.31

Die Walkure

Theater Saturday, Apr. 27, 6:30pm
From
$54.00
From
$54.00

Die Walkure

Theater Tuesday, Apr. 30, 7:30pm
From
$54.75
From
$54.75

Die Walkure

Theater Friday, May. 3, 6:30pm
From
$54.68
From
$54.68

Die Walkure

Theater Sunday, May. 5, 3:00pm
From
$54.75
From
$54.75
From
$69.53

Marisela

Latin Friday, May. 24, 8:30pm
From
$68.85
From
$68.85

Brit Floyd

Rock & Pop Saturday, May. 25, 8:00pm
From
$46.80
From
$46.80
From
$93.75
From
$67.44

Bill Maher

Comedy Saturday, Sep. 7, 8:00pm
From
$52.28
From
$52.28

Marca MP

Latin Friday, Oct. 18, 8:00pm
From
$66.75
From
$66.75

Rickey Smiley

Comedy Saturday, Oct. 19, 8:00pm
From
$66.00
From
$66.00
From
$65.25