Close Banner

Last Chance

frog
more savings

Enter for a chance to win a $3,000 credit to spend on UndercoverTourist.com

ENTER NOW
Home / Atlanta /State Farm Arena - GA

State Farm Arena - GA

1 State Farm Drive, Atlanta, GA

State Farm Arena is a versatile indoor arena located in the heart of Atlanta, Georgia. The arena is home to the Atlanta Hawks of the NBA, and it also hosts concerts, family shows, and other frogtastic events throughout the year. With a seating capacity of up to 21,000 people, State Farm Arena has enough room for its lively fans and new froggies too. Hop on over for an unfrogettable time!

State Farm Arena hosts concerts including Jonas BrothersQueen + Adam LambertOlivia RodrigoThe Eagles (Rock & Pop), Luis Miguel (Latin), Tool (Alternative Rock) and Kane Brown (Country).

Upcoming Events at State Farm Arena - GA

Showing 1-10 of 50
Filters

Filter By:

Aventura

Latin Monday, Jun. 17, 8:00pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

Grupo Firme

Latin Saturday, Jun. 29, 8:00pm
From
$44.45
From
$44.45
From
$328.00
From
$205.20

IU

Rock & Pop Friday, Jul. 19, 7:00pm
From
$45.00
From
$45.00
Featured

Olivia Rodrigo

Rock & Pop Tuesday, Jul. 23, 7:30pm
From
$577.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$577.20

Fuerza Regida

Latin Friday, Jul. 26, 8:00pm
From
$31.49
From
$31.49

AJR

Rock & Pop Tuesday, Jul. 30, 6:15pm
From
$100.00
From
$100.00

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Wednesday, Aug. 14, 8:00pm
From
$133.85
From
$133.85

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Friday, Aug. 16, 8:00pm
From
$199.00
From
$199.00

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Saturday, Aug. 17, 8:00pm
From
$219.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$219.00

Asake

Rap & Hip-Hop Wednesday, Aug. 21, 7:00pm
From
$81.62
From
$81.62

Shane Gillis

Comedy Friday, Sep. 6, 8:00pm
From
$63.00
From
$63.00

Junior H

Latin Friday, Sep. 13, 8:00pm
From
$71.73
From
$71.73

Ana Gabriel

Latin Sunday, Sep. 29, 8:00pm
From
$99.00
From
$99.00
From
$96.57

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Thursday, Oct. 17, 8:00pm
From
$135.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$135.20

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Friday, Oct. 18, 8:00pm
From
$235.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$235.00

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Sunday, Oct. 20, 8:00pm
From
$159.00
From
$159.00

Chayanne

Latin Thursday, Oct. 31, 8:00pm
From
$94.00
From
$94.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$309.00
From
$229.00
From
$52.00
From
$133.90
Featured

Justin Timberlake

Rock & Pop Saturday, Nov. 16, 7:30pm
From
$98.98
From
$98.98

Marc Anthony

Latin Sunday, Nov. 24, 8:00pm
From
$93.00
From
$93.00