Close Banner

special offer

best price 365 days
family photo more savings

SAVE UP TO $141

GET MY TICKETS
Home / Baltimore /Hippodrome at France-Merrick Performing Arts Center

Hippodrome at France-Merrick Performing Arts Center

12 N Eutaw St, Baltimore, MD

Upcoming Events at Hippodrome at France-Merrick Performing Arts Center

Showing 1-10 of 85
Filters

Filter By:

& Juliet

Musicals Sunday, Sep. 22, 1:00pm
From
$49.44
From
$49.44

& Juliet

Musicals Sunday, Sep. 22, 6:30pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00

& Juliet

Musicals Tuesday, Sep. 24, 7:30pm
From
$38.40
From
$38.40

& Juliet

Musicals Wednesday, Sep. 25, 7:30pm
From
$55.20
From
$55.20

& Juliet

Musicals Thursday, Sep. 26, 7:30pm
From
$44.00
From
$44.00

& Juliet

Musicals Friday, Sep. 27, 8:00pm
From
$38.40
From
$38.40

& Juliet

Musicals Saturday, Sep. 28, 2:00pm
From
$51.09
From
$51.09

& Juliet

Musicals Saturday, Sep. 28, 8:00pm
From
$42.48
From
$42.48

Brian Regan

Comedy Saturday, Oct. 19, 8:00pm
From
$55.68
From
$55.68
From
$45.60
From
$81.60
From
$64.00
From
$57.68
From
$52.74
From
$53.30
From
$46.97
From
$44.80
From
$61.60

The Lion King

Musicals Thursday, Feb. 13, 2:00pm
From
$117.76
From
$117.76
From
$64.00
From
$64.00
From
$80.00
From
$54.38
From
$65.92
From
$56.00
From
$68.00
From
$88.00
From
$88.00
From
$88.00
From
$92.00
From
$98.88
From
$80.00
From
$117.76
From
$84.00
From
$88.00
From
$88.00
From
$88.00
From
$86.52
From
$94.76
From
$84.00
From
$117.76

Shucked

Musicals Tuesday, Apr. 1, 7:30pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

Shucked

Musicals Wednesday, Apr. 2, 7:30pm
From
$81.60
From
$81.60

Shucked

Musicals Thursday, Apr. 3, 7:30pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00

Shucked

Musicals Friday, Apr. 4, 8:00pm
From
$44.46
From
$44.46

Shucked

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 5, 2:00pm
From
$41.20
From
$41.20

Shucked

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 5, 8:00pm
From
$40.00
From
$40.00

Shucked

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 6, 1:00pm
From
$38.75
From
$38.75

Shucked

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 6, 6:30pm
From
$39.20
From
$39.20
From
$50.88
From
$53.76
From
$56.64
From
$41.60
From
$72.00
From
$52.80
From
$42.40
From
$44.50
From
$43.20
From
$41.60
From
$44.00