Close Banner

Last Chance!

frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
disneyland GET MY TICKETS
Home / Boston /Citizens Bank Opera House

Citizens Bank Opera House

539 Washington Street, Boston, MA

Upcoming Events at Citizens Bank Opera House

Showing 1-10 of 209
Filters

Filter By:

Preferred Pricing
From
$46.16
Preferred Pricing
From
$45.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$47.04
Preferred Pricing
From
$45.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$83.62
Preferred Pricing
From
$34.77
Preferred Pricing
From
$45.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$34.77
Preferred Pricing
From
$43.46
Preferred Pricing
From
$58.65
Preferred Pricing
From
$43.46
Preferred Pricing
From
$56.50
Preferred Pricing
From
$70.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$58.90
Preferred Pricing
From
$60.27
Preferred Pricing
From
$48.70
Preferred Pricing
From
$52.15
Preferred Pricing
From
$58.65
Preferred Pricing
From
$47.63
Preferred Pricing
From
$54.05
Preferred Pricing
From
$47.87
Preferred Pricing
From
$37.16
Preferred Pricing
From
$42.23
Preferred Pricing
From
$43.46
Preferred Pricing
From
$52.15
Preferred Pricing
From
$61.35
Preferred Pricing
From
$55.19
Preferred Pricing
From
$58.65
Preferred Pricing
From
$58.65
Preferred Pricing
From
$56.98
Preferred Pricing
From
$59.52
Preferred Pricing
From
$60.24
Preferred Pricing
From
$69.54
Preferred Pricing
From
$65.19
Preferred Pricing
From
$65.19
Preferred Pricing
From
$68.74
Preferred Pricing
From
$75.44
Preferred Pricing
From
$75.16
Preferred Pricing
From
$75.90
Preferred Pricing
From
$64.73
Preferred Pricing
From
$64.73
Preferred Pricing
From
$64.78
Preferred Pricing
From
$59.52
Preferred Pricing
From
$63.14
Preferred Pricing
From
$78.74
Preferred Pricing
From
$53.21
Preferred Pricing
From
$80.24
Preferred Pricing
From
$64.73

Mamma Mia

Musicals Tuesday, Sep. 24, 7:00pm
From
$86.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$86.10

Mamma Mia

Musicals Wednesday, Sep. 25, 7:00pm
From
$84.46
Preferred Pricing
From
$84.46

Mamma Mia

Musicals Thursday, Sep. 26, 7:30pm
From
$86.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$86.10

Mamma Mia

Musicals Friday, Sep. 27, 8:00pm
From
$74.52
Preferred Pricing
From
$74.52

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Saturday, Sep. 28, 2:00pm
From
$70.72
Preferred Pricing
From
$70.72

Mamma Mia

Musicals Saturday, Sep. 28, 8:00pm
From
$74.32
Preferred Pricing
From
$74.32

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Sunday, Sep. 29, 1:00pm
From
$73.47
Preferred Pricing
From
$73.47

Mamma Mia

Musicals Sunday, Sep. 29, 6:30pm
From
$84.46
Preferred Pricing
From
$84.46

Mamma Mia

Musicals Tuesday, Oct. 1, 7:00pm
From
$86.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$86.10

Mamma Mia

Musicals Wednesday, Oct. 2, 7:00pm
From
$86.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$86.10

Mamma Mia

Musicals Thursday, Oct. 3, 7:30pm
From
$84.46
Preferred Pricing
From
$84.46

Mamma Mia

Musicals Friday, Oct. 4, 8:00pm
From
$86.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$86.10

Mamma Mia

Musicals Saturday, Oct. 5, 2:00pm
From
$64.29
Preferred Pricing
From
$64.29

Mamma Mia

Musicals Saturday, Oct. 5, 8:00pm
From
$77.95
Preferred Pricing
From
$77.95

Mamma Mia

Musicals Sunday, Oct. 6, 1:00pm
From
$73.47
Preferred Pricing
From
$73.47

Mamma Mia

Musicals Sunday, Oct. 6, 6:30pm
From
$86.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$86.10

& Juliet

Musicals Tuesday, Nov. 5, 7:00pm
From
$53.30
Preferred Pricing
From
$53.30

& Juliet

Musicals Wednesday, Nov. 6, 7:00pm
From
$71.64
Preferred Pricing
From
$71.64

& Juliet

Musicals Thursday, Nov. 7, 7:00pm
From
$53.30
Preferred Pricing
From
$53.30

& Juliet

Musicals Friday, Nov. 8, 8:00pm
From
$68.88
Preferred Pricing
From
$68.88

& Juliet

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 9, 2:00pm
From
$57.95
Preferred Pricing
From
$57.95

& Juliet

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 9, 8:00pm
From
$50.84
Preferred Pricing
From
$50.84

& Juliet

Musicals Sunday, Nov. 10, 1:00pm
From
$54.58
Preferred Pricing
From
$54.58

& Juliet

Musicals Sunday, Nov. 10, 6:30pm
From
$86.92
Preferred Pricing
From
$86.92

& Juliet

Musicals Tuesday, Nov. 12, 7:00pm
From
$68.88
Preferred Pricing
From
$68.88

& Juliet

Musicals Wednesday, Nov. 13, 7:00pm
From
$59.70
Preferred Pricing
From
$59.70

& Juliet

Musicals Thursday, Nov. 14, 7:30pm
From
$57.40
Preferred Pricing
From
$57.40

& Juliet

Musicals Friday, Nov. 15, 8:00pm
From
$59.70
Preferred Pricing
From
$59.70

& Juliet

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 16, 2:00pm
From
$57.61
Preferred Pricing
From
$57.61

& Juliet

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 16, 8:00pm
From
$54.58
Preferred Pricing
From
$54.58

& Juliet

Musicals Sunday, Nov. 17, 1:00pm
From
$63.96
Preferred Pricing
From
$63.96

& Juliet

Musicals Sunday, Nov. 17, 6:30pm
From
$82.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$82.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20

Peter Pan

Play Tuesday, Jan. 21, 7:00pm
From
$45.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$45.10

Peter Pan

Play Wednesday, Jan. 22, 7:00pm
From
$42.64
Preferred Pricing
From
$42.64

Peter Pan

Play Thursday, Jan. 23, 7:30pm
From
$45.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$45.10

Peter Pan

Play Friday, Jan. 24, 8:00pm
From
$86.92
Preferred Pricing
From
$86.92

Peter Pan

Play Saturday, Jan. 25, 2:00pm
From
$45.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$45.10

Peter Pan

Play Saturday, Jan. 25, 8:00pm
From
$43.91
Preferred Pricing
From
$43.91

Peter Pan

Play Sunday, Jan. 26, 1:00pm
From
$35.82
Preferred Pricing
From
$35.82

Peter Pan

Play Sunday, Jan. 26, 6:30pm
From
$60.84
Preferred Pricing
From
$60.84

Peter Pan

Play Tuesday, Jan. 28, 7:00pm
From
$82.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$82.00

Peter Pan

Play Wednesday, Jan. 29, 7:00pm
From
$90.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.20

Peter Pan

Play Thursday, Jan. 30, 7:30pm
From
$41.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$41.00

Peter Pan

Play Friday, Jan. 31, 8:00pm
From
$36.90
Preferred Pricing
From
$36.90

Peter Pan

Play Saturday, Feb. 1, 2:00pm
From
$48.38
Preferred Pricing
From
$48.38

Peter Pan

Play Saturday, Feb. 1, 8:00pm
From
$43.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$43.49

Peter Pan

Play Sunday, Feb. 2, 1:00pm
From
$41.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$41.00

Peter Pan

Play Sunday, Feb. 2, 6:30pm
From
$53.30
Preferred Pricing
From
$53.30

Funny Girl

Musicals Tuesday, Feb. 4, 7:00pm
From
$30.31
Preferred Pricing
From
$30.31

Funny Girl

Musicals Wednesday, Feb. 5, 7:00pm
From
$30.31
Preferred Pricing
From
$30.31

Funny Girl

Musicals Thursday, Feb. 6, 7:30pm
From
$32.14
Preferred Pricing
From
$32.14

Funny Girl

Musicals Friday, Feb. 7, 8:00pm
From
$31.23
Preferred Pricing
From
$31.23

Funny Girl

Musicals Saturday, Feb. 8, 2:00pm
From
$45.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$45.10

Funny Girl

Musicals Saturday, Feb. 8, 8:00pm
From
$23.51
Preferred Pricing
From
$23.51

Funny Girl

Musicals Sunday, Feb. 9, 1:00pm
From
$41.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$41.00

Funny Girl

Musicals Sunday, Feb. 9, 6:30pm
From
$69.54
Preferred Pricing
From
$69.54

Funny Girl

Musicals Tuesday, Feb. 11, 7:00pm
From
$30.31
Preferred Pricing
From
$30.31

Funny Girl

Musicals Wednesday, Feb. 12, 7:00pm
From
$32.14
Preferred Pricing
From
$32.14

Funny Girl

Musicals Thursday, Feb. 13, 7:30pm
From
$22.96
Preferred Pricing
From
$22.96

Funny Girl

Musicals Friday, Feb. 14, 8:00pm
From
$25.72
Preferred Pricing
From
$25.72

Funny Girl

Musicals Saturday, Feb. 15, 2:00pm
From
$45.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$45.10

Funny Girl

Musicals Saturday, Feb. 15, 8:00pm
From
$30.70
Preferred Pricing
From
$30.70

Funny Girl

Musicals Sunday, Feb. 16, 1:00pm
From
$41.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$41.00

Funny Girl

Musicals Sunday, Feb. 16, 6:30pm
From
$49.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$49.20

Shucked

Musicals Tuesday, Apr. 8, 7:00pm
From
$53.30
Preferred Pricing
From
$53.30

Shucked

Musicals Wednesday, Apr. 9, 7:00pm
From
$55.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$55.10

Shucked

Musicals Thursday, Apr. 10, 7:30pm
From
$57.40
Preferred Pricing
From
$57.40

Shucked

Musicals Friday, Apr. 11, 8:00pm
From
$60.61
Preferred Pricing
From
$60.61

Shucked

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 12, 2:00pm
From
$53.85
Preferred Pricing
From
$53.85

Shucked

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 12, 8:00pm
From
$55.81
Preferred Pricing
From
$55.81

Shucked

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 13, 1:00pm
From
$49.67
Preferred Pricing
From
$49.67

Shucked

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 13, 6:30pm
From
$82.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$82.00

Shucked

Musicals Tuesday, Apr. 15, 7:00pm
From
$55.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$55.10

Shucked

Musicals Wednesday, Apr. 16, 7:00pm
From
$62.45
Preferred Pricing
From
$62.45

Shucked

Musicals Thursday, Apr. 17, 7:30pm
From
$55.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$55.10

Shucked

Musicals Friday, Apr. 18, 8:00pm
From
$58.78
Preferred Pricing
From
$58.78

Shucked

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 19, 2:00pm
From
$57.40
Preferred Pricing
From
$57.40

Shucked

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 19, 8:00pm
From
$67.54
Preferred Pricing
From
$67.54

Shucked

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 20, 1:00pm
From
$65.60
Preferred Pricing
From
$65.60

Shucked

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 20, 6:30pm
From
$57.40
Preferred Pricing
From
$57.40
Preferred Pricing
From
$79.21
Preferred Pricing
From
$79.21
Preferred Pricing
From
$79.21
Preferred Pricing
From
$68.88
Preferred Pricing
From
$70.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$79.21
Preferred Pricing
From
$79.21
Preferred Pricing
From
$79.21
Preferred Pricing
From
$55.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$49.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$62.45
Preferred Pricing
From
$65.21
Preferred Pricing
From
$57.95
Preferred Pricing
From
$57.40
Preferred Pricing
From
$49.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$82.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$60.61
Preferred Pricing
From
$62.45
Preferred Pricing
From
$55.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$65.21
Preferred Pricing
From
$55.76
Preferred Pricing
From
$51.50
Preferred Pricing
From
$81.18
Preferred Pricing
From
$69.70

The Wiz

Musicals Tuesday, Aug. 12, 7:00pm
From
$53.30
Preferred Pricing
From
$53.30

The Wiz

Musicals Wednesday, Aug. 13, 7:00pm
From
$55.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$55.10

The Wiz

Musicals Thursday, Aug. 14, 7:30pm
From
$62.45
Preferred Pricing
From
$62.45

The Wiz

Musicals Friday, Aug. 15, 8:00pm
From
$60.84
Preferred Pricing
From
$60.84

The Wiz

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 16, 2:00pm
From
$57.95
Preferred Pricing
From
$57.95

The Wiz

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 16, 8:00pm
From
$57.12
Preferred Pricing
From
$57.12

The Wiz

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 17, 1:00pm
From
$54.64
Preferred Pricing
From
$54.64

The Wiz

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 17, 6:30pm
From
$73.88
Preferred Pricing
From
$73.88

The Wiz

Musicals Tuesday, Aug. 19, 7:00pm
From
$55.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$55.10

The Wiz

Musicals Wednesday, Aug. 20, 7:00pm
From
$62.45
Preferred Pricing
From
$62.45

The Wiz

Musicals Thursday, Aug. 21, 7:30pm
From
$55.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$55.10

The Wiz

Musicals Friday, Aug. 22, 8:00pm
From
$65.21
Preferred Pricing
From
$65.21

The Wiz

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 23, 2:00pm
From
$49.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$49.20

The Wiz

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 23, 8:00pm
From
$56.50
Preferred Pricing
From
$56.50

The Wiz

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 24, 1:00pm
From
$56.50
Preferred Pricing
From
$56.50

The Wiz

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 24, 6:30pm
From
$65.60
Preferred Pricing
From
$65.60