Close Banner
special offer
more savings GET MY TICKETS
Home / Buffalo /Preston H. Thomas Theatre at Merry-Go-Round Playhouse

Preston H. Thomas Theatre at Merry-Go-Round Playhouse

6877 E. Lake Road, Auburn, NY

Upcoming Events at Preston H. Thomas Theatre at Merry-Go-Round Playhouse

Showing 1-20 of 48

Filter By:

Newsies

Musicals Tuesday, Jul. 23, 2:00pm
From
$272.88
From
$272.88

Newsies

Musicals Tuesday, Jul. 23, 7:30pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00

Newsies

Musicals Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2:00pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00

Newsies

Musicals Wednesday, Jul. 24, 7:30pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00

Newsies

Musicals Thursday, Jul. 25, 2:00pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00

Newsies

Musicals Friday, Jul. 26, 8:00pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00

Newsies

Musicals Saturday, Jul. 27, 2:00pm
From
$272.88
From
$272.88

Bandstand

Musicals Wednesday, Aug. 14, 7:30pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00

Bandstand

Musicals Thursday, Aug. 15, 7:30pm
From
$89.54
From
$89.54

Bandstand

Musicals Friday, Aug. 16, 2:00pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00

Bandstand

Musicals Friday, Aug. 16, 8:00pm
From
$89.54
From
$89.54

Bandstand

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 17, 2:00pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00

Bandstand

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 17, 8:00pm
From
$89.54
From
$89.54

Bandstand

Musicals Monday, Aug. 19, 7:30pm
From
$89.54
From
$89.54

Bandstand

Musicals Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2:00pm
From
$272.88
From
$272.88

Bandstand

Musicals Tuesday, Aug. 20, 7:30pm
From
$89.54
From
$89.54

Bandstand

Musicals Wednesday, Aug. 21, 7:30pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00

Bandstand

Musicals Thursday, Aug. 22, 7:30pm
From
$89.54
From
$89.54

Bandstand

Musicals Friday, Aug. 23, 2:00pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00

Bandstand

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 24, 8:00pm
From
$89.54
From
$89.54