Close Banner
frog
more savings

Enter for a chance to win a $3,000 credit to spend on UndercoverTourist.com

ENTER NOW
Home / Buffalo /Sheas Performing Arts Center

Sheas Performing Arts Center

646 Main Street, Buffalo, NY

Upcoming Events at Sheas Performing Arts Center

Showing 1-10 of 30
Filters

Filter By:

From
$134.16
From
$135.00
From
$108.15
From
$122.49
From
$135.00

Bored Teachers

Comedy Saturday, Sep. 14, 7:30pm
From
$48.60
From
$48.60

Hamilton

Musicals Tuesday, Oct. 15, 7:30pm
From
$385.00
From
$385.00

Hamilton

Musicals Wednesday, Oct. 16, 7:30pm
From
$385.00
From
$385.00

Hamilton

Musicals Thursday, Oct. 17, 7:30pm
From
$385.00
From
$385.00

Hamilton

Musicals Friday, Oct. 18, 7:30pm
From
$179.10
From
$179.10

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Oct. 19, 2:00pm
From
$385.00
From
$385.00

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Oct. 19, 8:00pm
From
$226.80
From
$226.80

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Oct. 20, 1:00pm
From
$179.10
From
$179.10

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Oct. 20, 6:30pm
From
$215.10
From
$215.10

Hamilton

Musicals Tuesday, Oct. 22, 7:30pm
From
$180.00
From
$180.00

Hamilton

Musicals Wednesday, Oct. 23, 7:30pm
From
$180.00
From
$180.00

Hamilton

Musicals Thursday, Oct. 24, 7:30pm
From
$180.00
From
$180.00

Hamilton

Musicals Friday, Oct. 25, 7:30pm
From
$180.00
From
$180.00

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Oct. 26, 2:00pm
From
$179.10
From
$179.10

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Oct. 26, 8:00pm
From
$180.00
From
$180.00

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Oct. 27, 1:00pm
From
$180.00
From
$180.00

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Oct. 27, 6:30pm
From
$180.00
From
$180.00

& Juliet

Musicals Tuesday, Nov. 19, 7:30pm
From
$63.59
From
$63.59

& Juliet

Musicals Thursday, Nov. 21, 7:30pm
From
$63.59
From
$63.59

& Juliet

Musicals Friday, Nov. 22, 7:30pm
From
$105.00
From
$105.00

& Juliet

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 23, 2:00pm
From
$100.00
From
$100.00

& Juliet

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 23, 8:00pm
From
$98.80
From
$98.80

& Juliet

Musicals Sunday, Nov. 24, 1:00pm
From
$80.77
From
$80.77

& Juliet

Musicals Sunday, Nov. 24, 6:30pm
From
$102.96
From
$102.96