Close Banner
2 days only
more savings

EXTRA $5 OFF SELECT
FL & CA TICKETS

Get my Tickets
Home / Charleston /North Charleston Performing Arts Center

North Charleston Performing Arts Center

5001 Coliseum Drive, North Charleston, SC

Upcoming Events at North Charleston Performing Arts Center

Showing 1-10 of 41
Filters

Filter By:

Kevin Hart

Comedy Saturday, Mar. 9, 7:00pm
From
$153.88
From
$153.88
From
$63.75
From
$63.75
From
$63.75
From
$75.00
From
$71.55
From
$76.39
From
$83.66
From
$68.25

Leanne Morgan

Comedy Saturday, Apr. 6, 4:00pm
From
$62.73
From
$62.73

Leanne Morgan

Comedy Saturday, Apr. 6, 7:00pm
From
$61.03
From
$61.03
From
$47.69

The Thorn

Play Tuesday, Apr. 16, 7:00pm
From
$53.32
From
$53.32

The Thorn

Play Wednesday, Apr. 17, 7:00pm
From
$53.32
From
$53.32

Mean Girls

Musical Friday, Apr. 26, 7:30pm
From
$53.95
From
$53.95

Mean Girls

Musical Saturday, Apr. 27, 2:00pm
From
$44.92
From
$44.92

Mean Girls

Musical Saturday, Apr. 27, 7:30pm
From
$51.75
From
$51.75

Mean Girls

Musical Sunday, Apr. 28, 1:00pm
From
$53.95
From
$53.95

Mean Girls

Musical Sunday, Apr. 28, 6:30pm
From
$54.75
From
$54.75

Chris D'Elia

Comedy Saturday, May. 4, 8:00pm
From
$43.20
From
$43.20
From
$93.75

Stomp

Ballet & Dance Friday, May. 10, 7:30pm
From
$51.75
From
$51.75

Stomp

Ballet & Dance Saturday, May. 11, 1:00pm
From
$53.25
From
$53.25

Stomp

Ballet & Dance Saturday, May. 11, 7:30pm
From
$54.00
From
$54.00

Jim Jefferies

Comedy Friday, May. 17, 7:00pm
From
$56.25
From
$56.25

David Spade

Comedy Sunday, Jun. 2, 8:00pm
From
$51.75
From
$51.75
From
$47.03
From
$69.00