Close Banner
2 Days Only!

EXTRA $5 OFF select FL & CA Tickets

GET MY TICKETS
Home / Charlotte /Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Martin Marietta Center for the Performing Arts

Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Martin Marietta Center for the Performing Arts

2 East South Street, Raleigh, NC

Upcoming Events at Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Martin Marietta Center for the Performing Arts

Showing 1-20 of 21
Filters

Filter By:

Dusty Slay

Comedy Friday, Aug. 23, 7:00pm
From
$32.00
From
$32.00

Las Leonas

Latin Saturday, Aug. 31, 5:00pm
From
$56.80
From
$56.80

Las Leonas

Latin Saturday, Aug. 31, 8:30pm
From
$56.80
From
$56.80

Camelot

Classical Saturday, Nov. 16, 7:30pm
From
$241.60
From
$241.60

Camelot

Classical Sunday, Nov. 17, 1:00pm
From
$241.60
From
$241.60

Camelot

Classical Sunday, Nov. 17, 6:30pm
From
$241.60
From
$241.60

Camelot

Classical Tuesday, Nov. 19, 7:30pm
From
$241.60
From
$241.60

Camelot

Classical Wednesday, Nov. 20, 7:30pm
From
$241.60
From
$241.60

Camelot

Classical Thursday, Nov. 21, 7:30pm
From
$241.60
From
$241.60

Camelot

Classical Friday, Nov. 22, 7:30pm
From
$241.60
From
$241.60

Camelot

Classical Saturday, Nov. 23, 2:00pm
From
$241.60
From
$241.60

Camelot

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 23, 7:30pm
From
$241.60
From
$241.60

Camelot

Classical Sunday, Nov. 24, 1:00pm
From
$241.60
From
$241.60

Camelot

Classical Sunday, Nov. 24, 6:30pm
From
$241.60
From
$241.60
From
$46.07