Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
disneyland GET MY TICKETS
Home / Charlotte /Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro Coliseum Complex

300 N Elm St, Greensboro, NC

Upcoming Events at Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Showing 1-10 of 45
Filters

Filter By:

Shane Gillis

Comedy Saturday, Jun. 22, 7:00pm
From
$32.00
From
$32.00

Shane Gillis

Comedy Saturday, Jun. 22, 9:30pm
From
$27.60
From
$27.60

David Spade

Comedy Thursday, Jun. 27, 8:00pm
From
$42.03
From
$42.03
From
$59.04
From
$58.32

Nate Jackson

Comedy Friday, Oct. 4, 7:00pm
From
$61.22
From
$61.22

& Juliet

Musicals Saturday, Oct. 12, 2:00pm
From
$60.62
From
$60.62

& Juliet

Musicals Saturday, Oct. 12, 8:00pm
From
$64.62
From
$64.62

Joe Gatto

Comedy Thursday, Oct. 17, 7:00pm
From
$55.74
From
$55.74

Hamilton

Musicals Thursday, Dec. 26, 1:30pm
From
$150.48
From
$150.48

Hamilton

Musicals Thursday, Dec. 26, 7:30pm
From
$164.00
From
$164.00

Hamilton

Musicals Friday, Dec. 27, 8:00pm
From
$140.00
From
$140.00

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Dec. 28, 2:00pm
From
$150.48
From
$150.48

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Dec. 28, 8:00pm
From
$137.36
From
$137.36

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Dec. 29, 1:00pm
From
$129.28
From
$129.28

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Dec. 29, 7:00pm
From
$140.00
From
$140.00

Hamilton

Musicals Monday, Dec. 30, 7:30pm
From
$239.20
From
$239.20

Hamilton

Musicals Tuesday, Dec. 31, 1:30pm
From
$140.00
From
$140.00

Hamilton

Musicals Tuesday, Dec. 31, 7:30pm
From
$132.00
From
$132.00

Hamilton

Musicals Thursday, Jan. 2, 7:30pm
From
$140.00
From
$140.00

Hamilton

Musicals Friday, Jan. 3, 2:00pm
From
$140.00
From
$140.00

Hamilton

Musicals Friday, Jan. 3, 8:00pm
From
$140.00
From
$140.00

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Jan. 4, 2:00pm
From
$158.40
From
$158.40

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Jan. 4, 8:00pm
From
$140.00
From
$140.00

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Jan. 5, 1:00pm
From
$160.00
From
$160.00
From
$112.00
From
$116.00
From
$112.00
From
$116.00
From
$88.86
From
$80.78
From
$80.78
From
$116.00