Close Banner
more savings only 2 days

EXTRA $5 OFF select
CA & FL TICKETS

GET MY TICKETS
Home / Chicago /Raue Center For The Arts

Raue Center For The Arts

26 North Williams Street, Crystal Lake, IL

Upcoming Events at Raue Center For The Arts

Showing 1-10 of 34
Filters

Filter By:

From
$32.00

Moana Jr

Family Thursday, Jul. 25, 7:00pm
From
$188.00
From
$188.00

Moana Jr

Family Friday, Jul. 26, 7:00pm
From
$188.00
From
$188.00

Moana Jr

Family Saturday, Jul. 27, 2:00pm
From
$188.00
From
$188.00

Moana Jr

Family Saturday, Jul. 27, 7:00pm
From
$188.00
From
$188.00

An Act of God

Play Friday, Aug. 2, 8:00pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

An Act of God

Play Saturday, Aug. 3, 2:00pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

An Act of God

Play Saturday, Aug. 3, 7:00pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

An Act of God

Play Sunday, Aug. 4, 2:00pm
From
$81.62
From
$81.62

An Act of God

Play Thursday, Aug. 8, 2:00pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

An Act of God

Play Friday, Aug. 9, 8:00pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

An Act of God

Play Saturday, Aug. 10, 2:00pm
From
$81.62
From
$81.62

An Act of God

Play Saturday, Aug. 10, 7:00pm
From
$81.62
From
$81.62

An Act of God

Play Sunday, Aug. 11, 2:00pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

An Act of God

Play Thursday, Aug. 15, 2:00pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

An Act of God

Play Friday, Aug. 16, 8:00pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

An Act of God

Play Saturday, Aug. 17, 2:00pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

An Act of God

Play Saturday, Aug. 17, 7:00pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

An Act of God

Play Sunday, Aug. 18, 2:00pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

An Act of God

Play Thursday, Aug. 22, 2:00pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

An Act of God

Play Friday, Aug. 23, 8:00pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

An Act of God

Play Saturday, Aug. 24, 2:00pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

An Act of God

Play Saturday, Aug. 24, 7:00pm
From
$81.62
From
$81.62

An Act of God

Play Sunday, Aug. 25, 2:00pm
From
$81.62
From
$81.62

Avenue Q

Musicals Saturday, Oct. 12, 2:00pm
From
$47.20
From
$47.20

Avenue Q

Musicals Saturday, Oct. 12, 7:00pm
From
$47.20
From
$47.20

Avenue Q

Musicals Thursday, Oct. 17, 2:00pm
From
$47.20
From
$47.20

Avenue Q

Musicals Friday, Oct. 18, 8:00pm
From
$47.20
From
$47.20

Avenue Q

Musicals Saturday, Oct. 19, 2:00pm
From
$47.20
From
$47.20

Avenue Q

Musicals Saturday, Oct. 19, 7:00pm
From
$47.20
From
$47.20

Avenue Q

Musicals Sunday, Oct. 20, 2:00pm
From
$45.60
From
$45.60