Close Banner

Last Chance!

frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
disneyland GET MY TICKETS
Home / Chicago /Springfield Muni Opera

Springfield Muni Opera

815 East Lake Shore Drive, Springfield, IL

Upcoming Events at Springfield Muni Opera

Showing 1-10 of 26
Filters

Filter By:

Jersey Boys

Musicals Friday, May. 31, 8:30pm
From
$36.90
Preferred Pricing
From
$36.90

Jersey Boys

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 1, 8:30pm
From
$36.90
Preferred Pricing
From
$36.90
Preferred Pricing
From
$36.90

Jersey Boys

Musicals Wednesday, Jun. 5, 8:30pm
From
$36.90
Preferred Pricing
From
$36.90

Jersey Boys

Musicals Thursday, Jun. 6, 8:30pm
From
$36.90
Preferred Pricing
From
$36.90
Preferred Pricing
From
$36.90
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49

Cinderella

Theater Friday, Jul. 12, 8:30pm
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49

Cinderella

Theater Saturday, Jul. 13, 8:30pm
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49

Cinderella

Theater Sunday, Jul. 14, 8:30pm
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49

Cinderella

Theater Wednesday, Jul. 17, 8:30pm
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49

Cinderella

Theater Thursday, Jul. 18, 8:30pm
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49

Cinderella

Theater Friday, Jul. 19, 8:30pm
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49

Cinderella

Theater Saturday, Jul. 20, 8:30pm
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.49