Home / Concerts /Alternative & Indie

Alternative & Indie

Great ticket deals and savings on Alternative & Indie concerts nationwide. Worry-free 100% authentic tickets. Trusted ticket seller for over 20 years.

Upcoming Concerts

Showing 1-20 of 237
Filters

Filter By:

See all
See all
See all

The Head and The Heart

Alternative & Indie Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2024, 6:00pm + 15 more
From
$36.19
From
$36.19

Killer Queen

Alternative & Indie Friday, Jun. 28, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$37.60
From
$37.60

Noah Kahan

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024, 8:00pm + 14 more
From
$100.88
Preferred Pricing
From
$100.88

DIIV

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024, 8:00pm + 19 more
From
$21.60
From
$21.60

Laufey

Alternative & Indie Friday, Jun. 21, 2024, 6:00pm + 3 more
From
$47.20
From
$47.20

Mt. Joy

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Jul. 4, 2024, 7:30pm + 23 more
From
$14.25
From
$14.25

The National

Alternative & Indie Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2024, 6:30pm + 10 more
From
$22.40
From
$22.40

Lucius

Alternative & Indie Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2024, 6:30pm + 10 more
From
$22.40
From
$22.40

The War On Drugs

Alternative & Indie Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2024, 6:30pm + 10 more
From
$22.40
From
$22.40

Adrianne Lenker

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024, 8:00pm + 16 more
From
$40.13
From
$40.13

The Japanese House

Alternative & Indie Friday, Jun. 21, 2024, 8:00pm + 10 more
From
$31.82
From
$31.82

Ethel Cain

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024, 8:00pm + 3 more
From
$62.40
From
$62.40

Caloncho

Alternative & Indie Sunday, Aug. 11, 2024, 8:00pm + 11 more
From
$19.55
From
$19.55

Tyler Hubbard

Alternative & Indie Sunday, Jul. 28, 2024, 7:00pm + 20 more
From
$23.91
From
$23.91

Urban Heat

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Jul. 27, 2024, 9:00pm
From
$17.53
From
$17.53

Ziggy Alberts

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024, 7:00pm + 16 more
From
$25.87
From
$25.87

Leisure

Alternative & Indie Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$28.80
From
$28.80

The Strike

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Jul. 11, 2024, 7:00pm + 5 more
From
$22.42
From
$22.42

Medium Build

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024, 8:00pm + 4 more
From
$3.49
From
$3.49

Cuco

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Sep. 12, 2024, 8:00pm + 10 more
From
$37.54
From
$37.54

Ringo Deathstarr

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Aug. 3, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$28.00
From
$28.00

Taleen Kali

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Aug. 3, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$28.00
From
$28.00

Ricky Montgomery

Alternative & Indie Friday, Sep. 20, 2024, 8:00pm + 14 more
From
$32.39
From
$32.39

Bears in Trees

Alternative & Indie Sunday, Oct. 27, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$144.00
From
$144.00

Lily Rose

Alternative & Indie Friday, Aug. 23, 2024, 11:00pm + 3 more
From
$21.60
From
$21.60

Mothica

Alternative & Indie Monday, Nov. 4, 2024, 7:45pm + 3 more
From
$27.38
From
$27.38

The Moss

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024, 8:00pm + 10 more
From
$30.38
From
$30.38

Michael Marcagi

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Aug. 22, 2024, 8:00pm + 4 more
From
$22.63
From
$22.63

Riovaz

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Oct. 5, 2024, 8:00pm + 11 more
From
$31.43
From
$31.43

Spirit of The Beehive

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Oct. 5, 2024, 8:00pm + 3 more
From
$29.23
From
$29.23

Jelani Aryeh

Alternative & Indie Friday, Nov. 8, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$27.34
From
$27.34

Uprooted

Alternative & Indie Friday, Jul. 19, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$32.00
From
$32.00

Mod Sun

Alternative & Indie Monday, Sep. 30, 2024, 7:00pm + 24 more
From
$33.14
From
$33.14

Lovelytheband

Alternative & Indie Monday, Sep. 30, 2024, 7:00pm + 25 more
From
$33.14
From
$33.14

Fidlar

Alternative & Indie Monday, Sep. 23, 2024, 8:00pm + 23 more
From
$31.52
From
$31.52

Sugar Pit

Alternative & Indie Friday, Oct. 4, 2024, 7:00pm + 15 more
From
$31.52
From
$31.52

Marika Hackman

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Sep. 7, 2024, 8:30pm + 10 more
From
$24.25
From
$24.25

Blonde Redhead

Alternative & Indie Friday, Oct. 4, 2024, 8:00pm + 4 more
From
$44.74
From
$44.74

Bay Ledges

Alternative & Indie Friday, Aug. 9, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$26.65
From
$26.65

Field Guide

Alternative & Indie Friday, Oct. 25, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$26.65
From
$26.65

Ocie Elliott

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Oct. 3, 2024, 8:00pm + 23 more
From
$27.48
From
$27.48

Marcos Valle

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Sep. 19, 2024, 8:00pm + 6 more
From
$44.74
From
$44.74

Andy Frasco

Alternative & Indie Sunday, Jun. 30, 2024, 8:00pm + 8 more
From
$28.02
From
$28.02
From
$45.76
From
$45.76

Guster

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 6:30pm + 7 more
From
$39.20
From
$39.20

Magdalena Bay

Alternative & Indie Friday, Sep. 13, 2024, 8:00pm + 3 more
From
$30.98
From
$30.98

Brigitte Calls Me Baby

Alternative & Indie Friday, Sep. 13, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$24.34
From
$24.34

Andrew Duhon

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Jul. 11, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$25.60
From
$25.60

Alicia Witt

Alternative & Indie Sunday, Jun. 30, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$32.80
From
$32.80

Asim Azhar

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Aug. 10, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$48.80
From
$48.80

Meduza

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Sep. 21, 2024, 12:00pm
From
$44.00
From
$44.00

Sons of the East

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024, 8:00pm + 14 more
From
$28.00
From
$28.00

beabadoobee

Alternative & Indie Sunday, Sep. 8, 2024, 7:30pm + 12 more
From
$39.10
From
$39.10

Slift

Alternative & Indie Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2024, 7:00pm + 2 more
From
$26.25
From
$26.25

The Red Clay Strays

Alternative & Indie Friday, Jun. 21, 2024, 8:00pm + 33 more
From
$30.72
From
$30.72

Black Pistol Fire

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Oct. 12, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$55.77
From
$55.77

Tanner Usrey

Alternative & Indie Sunday, Nov. 10, 2024, 6:30pm
From
$54.08
From
$54.08

Vacations

Alternative & Indie Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2024, 7:30pm + 4 more
From
$34.94
From
$34.94

Alexsucks

Alternative & Indie Monday, Sep. 23, 2024, 8:00pm + 7 more
From
$32.12
From
$32.12

Sueco

Alternative & Indie Friday, Sep. 13, 2024, 7:30pm + 28 more
From
$28.29
From
$28.29

Zsela

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Aug. 22, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$25.97
From
$25.97

Shakey Graves

Alternative & Indie Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2024, 8:00pm + 18 more
From
$32.00
From
$32.00

Doc Robinson

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Jul. 27, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$21.65
From
$21.65

Yellow Days

Alternative & Indie Friday, Jun. 21, 2024, 9:00pm + 7 more
From
$32.90
From
$32.90

Guardin

Alternative & Indie Friday, Jun. 21, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$29.18
From
$29.18

Slenderbodies

Alternative & Indie Friday, Sep. 27, 2024, 8:00pm + 10 more
From
$31.32
From
$31.32

DJ Harrison

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$34.40
From
$34.40

iDKHOW

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Oct. 26, 2024, 7:00pm + 20 more
From
$30.07
From
$30.07
From
$21.65
From
$21.65

Deyaz

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Sep. 19, 2024, 7:00pm + 1 more
From
$35.53
From
$35.53

The Aquabats

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Jul. 11, 2024, 6:00pm + 2 more
From
$33.66
From
$33.66

Ekkstacy

Alternative & Indie Friday, Jul. 5, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$24.96
From
$24.96

The Band Camino

Alternative & Indie Monday, Jul. 8, 2024, 7:00pm + 18 more
From
$28.00
From
$28.00

Horse Jumper of Love

Alternative & Indie Friday, Jul. 19, 2024, 9:00pm
From
$33.44
From
$33.44

Friday Pilots Club

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024, 6:30pm + 13 more
From
$21.82
From
$21.82

Bilmuri

Alternative & Indie Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2024, 6:30pm + 7 more
From
$27.90
From
$27.90

Trevor Hall

Alternative & Indie Sunday, Aug. 11, 2024, 7:30pm + 8 more
From
$39.44
From
$39.44

Summer Salt

Alternative & Indie Friday, Sep. 13, 2024, 8:00pm + 8 more
From
$33.82
From
$33.82

CG5

Alternative & Indie Friday, Jul. 26, 2024, 8:30pm + 5 more
From
$45.62
From
$45.62

Twin Tribes

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$40.43
From
$40.43

Stephen Sanchez

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Aug. 1, 2024, 7:00pm + 27 more
From
$20.21
From
$20.21

Jazmin Bean

Alternative & Indie Monday, Sep. 9, 2024, 8:30pm + 18 more
From
$33.19
From
$33.19
From
$27.93
From
$27.93

Palace

Alternative & Indie Friday, Feb. 28, 2025, 8:00pm + 12 more
From
$32.12
From
$32.12

Prince Daddy and The Hyena

Alternative & Indie Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2024, 6:00pm + 6 more
From
$28.00
From
$28.00

American Aquarium

Alternative & Indie Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$38.10
From
$38.10

Joywave

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Sep. 12, 2024, 7:00pm + 26 more
From
$30.71
From
$30.71

Hunny

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Sep. 12, 2024, 7:00pm + 26 more
From
$30.71
From
$30.71

The Mountain Goats

Alternative & Indie Friday, Jul. 26, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$47.52
From
$47.52

Shawn James

Alternative & Indie Sunday, Aug. 25, 2024, 8:00pm + 10 more
From
$31.92
From
$31.92

Luna Li

Alternative & Indie Tuesday, Sep. 10, 2024, 8:00pm + 15 more
From
$21.65
From
$21.65

Nicotine Dolls

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Jun. 27, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$30.85
From
$30.85

Cameron Sacky Band

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 9:00pm
From
$29.27
From
$29.27

Madilyn Mei

Alternative & Indie Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2024, 8:00pm + 5 more
From
$26.62
From
$26.62

Neighbor

Alternative & Indie Friday, Aug. 16, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$50.40
From
$50.40

Dehd

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Oct. 19, 2024, 8:00pm + 12 more
From
$25.06
From
$25.06

Old 97's

Alternative & Indie Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2024, 8:00pm + 28 more
From
$29.38
From
$29.38

Fiddlehead

Alternative & Indie Tuesday, Jul. 9, 2024, 8:00pm + 7 more
From
$30.10
From
$30.10

Novo Amor

Alternative & Indie Wednesday, Sep. 4, 2024, 8:30pm + 18 more
From
$30.40
From
$30.40

The Burkharts

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Aug. 15, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$19.41
From
$19.41

Will Linley

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Jul. 27, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$16.80
From
$16.80

Cornelius

Alternative & Indie Tuesday, Sep. 24, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$44.97
From
$44.97

Joe P

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Sep. 21, 2024, 7:00pm + 3 more
From
$27.39
From
$27.39

Mildlife

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Oct. 3, 2024, 9:00pm + 3 more
From
$25.29
From
$25.29

Bug Hunter

Alternative & Indie Friday, Aug. 30, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$76.98
From
$76.98

The Beths

Alternative & Indie Tuesday, Sep. 3, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$25.09
From
$25.09

Senses Fail

Alternative & Indie Friday, Nov. 22, 2024, 6:30pm + 2 more
From
$35.30
From
$35.30

Narrow Head

Alternative & Indie Friday, Nov. 22, 2024, 6:30pm + 2 more
From
$35.30
From
$35.30

Saves the Day

Alternative & Indie Friday, Nov. 22, 2024, 6:30pm + 2 more
From
$35.30
From
$35.30

Geordie Kieffer

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Nov. 16, 2024, 9:00pm
From
$25.29
From
$25.29

Ray Bull

Alternative & Indie Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2024, 7:30pm + 2 more
From
$28.80
From
$28.80

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$30.07
From
$30.07

Glass Beams

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Sep. 21, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$33.41
From
$33.41

Flamingos in the Tree

Alternative & Indie Sunday, Sep. 1, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$24.66
From
$24.66

The Buttertones

Alternative & Indie Friday, Jul. 5, 2024, 7:00pm + 5 more
From
$29.70
From
$29.70

Landon Conrath

Alternative & Indie Sunday, Oct. 27, 2024, 8:00pm + 3 more
From
$19.62
From
$19.62

Mikaela Davis

Alternative & Indie Tuesday, Jul. 9, 2024, 7:00pm + 1 more
From
$65.46
From
$65.46

Amos Lee

Alternative & Indie Tuesday, Jul. 9, 2024, 7:00pm + 1 more
From
$65.46
From
$65.46

Brad Stank

Alternative & Indie Monday, Sep. 9, 2024, 6:00pm
From
$34.26
From
$34.26

Deep Sea Peach Tree

Alternative & Indie Friday, Jul. 5, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$34.04
From
$34.04

GHENGAR

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 10:00pm + 6 more
From
$19.97
From
$19.97

JXDN

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024, 6:45pm + 12 more
From
$26.04
From
$26.04

Knox

Alternative & Indie Monday, Jul. 8, 2024, 7:00pm + 15 more
From
$28.00
From
$28.00

Mon Rovia

Alternative & Indie Wednesday, Sep. 11, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$25.11
From
$25.11

Maoli

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024, 6:00pm + 2 more
From
$60.56
From
$60.56

Brothertiger

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Sep. 5, 2024, 8:00pm + 11 more
From
$20.68
From
$20.68

The Glorious Sons

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Oct. 3, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$51.20
From
$51.20

Hovvdy

Alternative & Indie Sunday, Sep. 8, 2024, 7:30pm + 10 more
From
$39.10
From
$39.10

Angel Olsen

Alternative & Indie Monday, Sep. 23, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$42.23
From
$42.23

The Felice Brothers

Alternative & Indie Friday, Jul. 12, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$30.84
From
$30.84

Hotel Fiction

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Jul. 18, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$73.18
From
$73.18

Flipturn

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Jul. 11, 2024, 6:00pm + 2 more
From
$34.91
From
$34.91

WITCHZ

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Sep. 28, 2024, 7:00pm + 12 more
From
$25.83
From
$25.83

Water From Your Eyes

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Aug. 1, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$24.66
From
$24.66

Mates of State

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Jul. 11, 2024, 8:00pm + 4 more
From
$27.34
From
$27.34

Fantastic Cat

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$30.84
From
$30.84

Endless Struggle

Alternative & Indie Monday, Jun. 24, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$20.13
From
$20.13

Destroy Boys

Alternative & Indie Sunday, Jul. 28, 2024, 7:00pm + 4 more
From
$27.29
From
$27.29

Polyrhythmics

Alternative & Indie Sunday, Oct. 13, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$27.39
From
$27.39

The Ocean Blue

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$29.60
From
$29.60

3LH

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$24.34
From
$24.34

Suki Waterhouse

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Sep. 28, 2024, 8:00pm + 21 more
From
$39.86
From
$39.86

Bully

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Sep. 28, 2024, 8:00pm + 21 more
From
$39.86
From
$39.86

Sprints

Alternative & Indie Friday, Sep. 27, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$24.86
From
$24.86

James - Band

Alternative & Indie Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2024, 7:30pm + 16 more
From
$46.52
From
$46.52

Johnny Marr

Alternative & Indie Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2024, 7:30pm + 16 more
From
$46.52
From
$46.52

Debbii Dawson

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Sep. 28, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$51.74
From
$51.74

Whitney

Alternative & Indie Saturday, Aug. 10, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$96.00
From
$96.00

Skullcrusher

Alternative & Indie Monday, Aug. 5, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$28.84
From
$28.84

Arms Akimbo

Alternative & Indie Thursday, Jul. 18, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$20.87
From
$20.87