Close Banner

Last Chance!

frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
disneyland GET MY TICKETS
Home / Concerts /Alternative Rock

Alternative Rock

Great ticket deals and savings on Alternative Rock concerts nationwide. Worry-free 100% authentic tickets. Trusted ticket seller for over 20 years.

Upcoming Concerts

Showing 1-20 of 505
Filters

Filter By:

See all
See all
See all

Aaron Lewis

Alternative Rock Wednesday, Jun. 5, 2024, 8:00pm + 53 more
From
$23.78
Preferred Pricing
From
$23.78

Echo and the Bunnymen

Alternative Rock Tuesday, May. 28, 2024, 8:00pm + 10 more
From
$39.70
Preferred Pricing
From
$39.70

Taking Back Sunday

Alternative Rock Monday, May. 27, 2024, 8:00pm + 31 more
From
$20.29
Preferred Pricing
From
$20.29

Citizen

Alternative Rock Monday, May. 27, 2024, 8:00pm + 8 more
From
$23.67
Preferred Pricing
From
$23.67

Limp Bizkit

Alternative Rock Thursday, Jul. 18, 2024, 6:30pm + 21 more
From
$22.92
Preferred Pricing
From
$22.92

Hot Water Music

Alternative Rock Thursday, Jun. 13, 2024, 8:00pm + 12 more
From
$27.88
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.88

NOFX

Alternative Rock Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 11:59am + 19 more
From
$46.78
Preferred Pricing
From
$46.78

O.A.R.

Alternative Rock Tuesday, Jul. 16, 2024, 6:30pm + 34 more
From
$20.29
Preferred Pricing
From
$20.29

Third Eye Blind

Alternative Rock Saturday, Jun. 8, 2024, 6:30pm + 16 more
From
$11.69
Preferred Pricing
From
$11.69

Yellowcard

Alternative Rock Saturday, Jun. 8, 2024, 6:30pm + 16 more
From
$11.69
Preferred Pricing
From
$11.69

Keane

Alternative Rock Wednesday, Sep. 4, 2024, 7:00pm + 14 more
From
$39.38
Preferred Pricing
From
$39.38

Cake

Alternative Rock Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024, 8:00pm + 17 more
From
$35.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$35.00

Jason Mraz

Alternative Rock Sunday, Jun. 30, 2024, 7:30pm + 23 more
From
$18.48
Preferred Pricing
From
$18.48

For King & Country

Alternative Rock Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024, 7:00pm + 18 more
From
$28.17
Preferred Pricing
From
$28.17

A Flock of Seagulls

Alternative Rock Friday, Jun. 14, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$38.54
Preferred Pricing
From
$38.54

Lord Huron

Alternative Rock Wednesday, May. 29, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$76.19
Preferred Pricing
From
$76.19

Peter Hook

Alternative Rock Tuesday, Sep. 3, 2024, 7:00pm + 11 more
From
$25.58
Preferred Pricing
From
$25.58

The Soft Parade

Alternative Rock Wednesday, Jul. 3, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$33.77
Preferred Pricing
From
$33.77

Turnpike Troubadours

Alternative Rock Friday, May. 31, 2024, 6:30pm + 4 more
From
$44.87
Preferred Pricing
From
$44.87

AJR

Alternative Rock Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024, 7:00pm + 25 more
From
$22.96
Preferred Pricing
From
$22.96

Phish

Alternative Rock Friday, Jul. 19, 2024, 12:55pm + 29 more
From
$35.26
Preferred Pricing
From
$35.26

Iron and Wine

Alternative Rock Friday, Jun. 14, 2024, 8:00pm + 32 more
From
$31.70
Preferred Pricing
From
$31.70

Smashing Pumpkins

Alternative Rock Monday, Jul. 29, 2024, 6:00pm + 31 more
From
$21.43
Preferred Pricing
From
$21.43

Rancid

Alternative Rock Monday, Jul. 29, 2024, 6:00pm + 24 more
From
$21.54
Preferred Pricing
From
$21.54

The Linda Lindas

Alternative Rock Monday, Jul. 29, 2024, 6:00pm + 24 more
From
$21.54
Preferred Pricing
From
$21.54

Green Day

Alternative Rock Monday, Jul. 29, 2024, 6:00pm + 25 more
From
$21.54
Preferred Pricing
From
$21.54

Finger Eleven

Alternative Rock Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2024, 7:00pm + 32 more
From
$11.69
Preferred Pricing
From
$11.69

Creed

Alternative Rock Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2024, 7:00pm + 51 more
From
$11.69
Preferred Pricing
From
$11.69

3 Doors Down

Alternative Rock Friday, Jul. 26, 2024, 7:00pm + 41 more
From
$11.69
Preferred Pricing
From
$11.69

Switchfoot

Alternative Rock Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2024, 7:00pm + 31 more
From
$20.99
Preferred Pricing
From
$20.99

Ripe

Alternative Rock Sunday, Sep. 1, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$27.05
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.05

The Pretenders

Alternative Rock Sunday, Aug. 11, 2024, 5:30pm + 2 more
From
$84.46
Preferred Pricing
From
$84.46

Alex G

Alternative Rock Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2024, 5:30pm + 7 more
From
$17.68
Preferred Pricing
From
$17.68