Close Banner
frog
more savings

Enter for a chance to win a $3,000 credit to spend on UndercoverTourist.com

ENTER NOW

Classical

Great ticket deals and savings on Classical concerts nationwide. Worry-free 100% authentic tickets. Trusted ticket seller for over 20 years.

Upcoming Concerts

Showing 1-20 of 179
Filters

Filter By:

See all
See all
See all

Lerner and Loewe

Classical Saturday, Nov. 16, 2024, 7:30pm + 9 more
From
$302.00
From
$302.00

Seattle Symphony Orchestra

Classical Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024, 7:30pm + 6 more
From
$72.10
From
$72.10

The Met Orchestra

Classical Friday, Jun. 14, 2024, 8:00pm + 3 more
From
$65.00
From
$65.00

LA Winds

Classical Sunday, Jun. 30, 2024, 2:30pm
From
$48.72
From
$48.72

Kansas City Symphony

Classical Saturday, Jun. 15, 2024, 8:00pm + 7 more
From
$65.92
From
$65.92

Metropolitan Youth Symphony

Classical Sunday, Jun. 16, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$73.00
From
$73.00

Houston Symphony

Classical Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024, 2:30pm + 2 more
From
$54.00
From
$54.00

San Francisco Symphony

Classical Friday, Jun. 14, 2024, 7:30pm + 29 more
From
$36.75
From
$36.75

The Pines & Fountains of Rome

Classical Sunday, Jun. 16, 2024, 3:00pm
From
$71.52
From
$71.52

The Piano Guys

Classical Thursday, Sep. 5, 2024, 7:30pm + 14 more
From
$65.67
From
$65.67

Nashville Symphony

Classical Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024, 7:30pm + 3 more
From
$42.28
From
$42.28

Distant Worlds - Music From Final Fantasy

Classical Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024, 2:00pm + 2 more
From
$190.12
From
$190.12

Carolina Opry

Classical Tuesday, Jun. 18, 2024, 7:00pm + 3 more
From
$64.80
From
$64.80

Motown and the Philly Sound

Classical Friday, Jun. 21, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$79.14
From
$79.14

Minnesota Orchestra

Classical Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024, 11:00am + 17 more
From
$57.68
From
$57.68

Joe Hisaishi

Classical Thursday, Jun. 27, 2024, 7:30pm + 14 more
From
$95.00
From
$95.00

Los Angeles Philharmonic

Classical Tuesday, Jul. 2, 2024, 7:30pm + 37 more
From
$2.16
From
$2.16

Boston Symphony Orchestra

Classical Friday, Jul. 5, 2024, 8:00pm + 22 more
From
$40.18
From
$40.18

Earl Lee

Classical Sunday, Aug. 18, 2024, 2:30pm
From
$49.50
From
$49.50

Yo-Yo Ma

Classical Monday, Aug. 5, 2024, 6:30pm + 4 more
From
$49.50
From
$49.50

Harry Connick Jr

Classical Tuesday, Jul. 2, 2024, 7:30pm + 4 more
From
$28.87
From
$28.87
From
$28.87
From
$28.87

Thomas Wilkins

Classical Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024, 7:30pm + 2 more
From
$28.87
From
$28.87

Joep Beving

Classical Friday, Jun. 28, 2024, 8:30pm
From
$39.00
From
$39.00

New West Symphony

Classical Saturday, Oct. 5, 2024, 7:00pm + 2 more
From
$49.00
From
$49.00

Scheherazade

Classical Tuesday, Jul. 9, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$2.16
From
$2.16

Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

Classical Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$187.00
From
$187.00

Zubin Mehta

Classical Tuesday, Jul. 23, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$31.96
From
$31.96

Pinchas Zukerman

Classical Tuesday, Jul. 23, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$31.96
From
$31.96

Lang Lang

Classical Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2024, 7:00pm + 1 more
From
$130.95
From
$130.95

Damien Escobar

Classical Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$37.41
From
$37.41

Baltimore Symphony Orchestra

Classical Saturday, Jun. 15, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$66.95
From
$66.95

Gustavo Dudamel

Classical Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$3.24
From
$3.24

Andris Nelsons

Classical Sunday, Jul. 7, 2024, 2:30pm + 8 more
From
$41.16
From
$41.16

Hollywood Bowl Orchestra

Classical Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024, 7:30pm + 2 more
From
$46.99
From
$46.99

Michael Buble

Classical Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$46.99
From
$46.99

Henry Mancini Musicale

Classical Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$46.99
From
$46.99

Monica Mancini

Classical Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$46.99
From
$46.99

Dave Koz

Classical Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$46.99
From
$46.99

Detroit Symphony Orchestra

Classical Friday, Jun. 21, 2024, 10:45am + 3 more
From
$51.50
From
$51.50
From
$72.10
From
$72.10

Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Classical Saturday, Jun. 15, 2024, 8:00pm + 5 more
From
$39.60
From
$39.60

Nathalie Stutzmann

Classical Saturday, Jun. 15, 2024, 8:00pm + 4 more
From
$39.60
From
$39.60

Rachmaninoff

Classical Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$3.24
From
$3.24

Shostakovich

Classical Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$3.24
From
$3.24

Gabriel Prokofiev

Classical Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$3.24
From
$3.24

Natalia Lafourcade

Classical Saturday, Sep. 7, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$26.95
From
$26.95

National Symphony Orchestra

Classical Friday, Jul. 12, 2024, 8:00pm + 4 more
From
$38.70
From
$38.70

Rhapsody in Blue

Classical Sunday, Jul. 14, 2024, 3:00pm
From
$45.46
From
$45.46

Maestro of the Movies

Classical Friday, Jul. 12, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$38.29
From
$38.29

John Williams

Classical Friday, Jul. 12, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$38.29
From
$38.29

Bennett Coast

Classical Saturday, Jul. 13, 2024, 8:00pm + 3 more
From
$28.72
From
$28.72

Utah Symphony

Classical Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2024, 7:30pm + 51 more
From
$72.10
From
$72.10

Daniil Trifinov

Classical Sunday, Nov. 17, 2024, 3:00pm
From
$92.15
From
$92.15

Ray Chen

Classical Tuesday, Jul. 16, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$3.24
From
$3.24

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Classical Sunday, Jul. 14, 2024, 2:00pm
From
$142.14
From
$142.14

Brahms

Classical Friday, Aug. 9, 2024, 6:30pm + 1 more
From
$72.75
From
$72.75

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Classical Friday, Jun. 14, 2024, 1:30pm + 67 more
From
$24.50
From
$24.50

Jenny Oaks Baker & Family

Classical Monday, Jun. 24, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$37.00
From
$37.00

From Beethoven to Beyonce

Classical Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$68.40
From
$68.40

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Classical Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$129.36
From
$129.36

Cleveland Orchestra

Classical Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024, 7:00pm + 6 more
From
$34.92
From
$34.92

Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra

Classical Friday, Jun. 21, 2024, 7:00pm + 2 more
From
$79.07
From
$79.07

Home for the Holidays

Classical Monday, Dec. 2, 2024, 7:00pm + 1 more
From
$96.99
From
$96.99

utah symphony orchestra

Classical Friday, Sep. 13, 2024, 7:00pm + 1 more
From
$77.25
From
$77.25

Jurassic Park in Concert

Classical Friday, Sep. 13, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$77.25
From
$77.25

Outcast Jazz Band

Classical Sunday, Jul. 7, 2024, 6:00pm + 4 more
From
$27.06
From
$27.06

Baldassarre Rock Orchestra

Classical Friday, Dec. 13, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$46.00
From
$46.00

Yefim Bronfman

Classical Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$77.25
From
$77.25

Yunchan Lim

Classical Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$189.15
From
$189.15

North Carolina Symphony

Classical Tuesday, Jul. 2, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$49.79
From
$49.79

Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

Classical Friday, Jun. 14, 2024, 11:15am
From
$124.63
From
$124.63

Stardew Valley

Classical Saturday, Jun. 15, 2024, 3:00pm + 2 more
From
$50.00
From
$50.00

Conrad Tao

Classical Saturday, Nov. 16, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$378.00
From
$378.00

Clayton Hamilton Jazz Orchestra

Classical Saturday, Nov. 16, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$378.00
From
$378.00

Melbas Kitchen

Classical Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$41.00
From
$41.00

Rohan De Silvia

Classical Monday, Mar. 10, 2025, 7:30pm
From
$371.00
From
$371.00

Itzhak Perlman

Classical Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2024, 8:00pm + 3 more
From
$113.85
From
$113.85

The 5 Browns

Classical Thursday, Feb. 6, 2025, 7:30pm
From
$328.00
From
$328.00

Joshua Bell

Classical Friday, Jun. 14, 2024, 1:30pm + 6 more
From
$5.91
From
$5.91

Hauser

Classical Friday, Jun. 14, 2024, 8:00pm + 10 more
From
$54.00
From
$54.00

Celebracion Sinfonica

Classical Saturday, Sep. 28, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$114.00
From
$114.00

New York Philharmonic

Classical Sunday, Jun. 16, 2024, 4:00pm + 2 more
From
$4.16
From
$4.16

New Jersey Symphony

Classical Saturday, Jul. 27, 2024, 7:30pm + 4 more
From
$48.72
From
$48.72

Renee Fleming

Classical Sunday, Oct. 6, 2024, 3:00pm
From
$64.80
From
$64.80

Andrea Bocelli

Classical Friday, Nov. 1, 2024, 8:00pm + 10 more
From
$110.40
From
$110.40

Antonio Sanchez

Classical Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$54.90
From
$54.90

The Rite of Spring

Classical Thursday, Aug. 22, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$3.24
From
$3.24

Britt Festival Orchestra

Classical Thursday, Jun. 13, 2024, 8:00pm + 5 more
From
$34.00
From
$34.00
From
$60.00
From
$60.00

Haydn

Classical Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2024, 6:30pm
From
$72.75
From
$72.75

Final Fantasy VII Rebirth Orchestra

Classical Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024, 7:30pm + 2 more
From
$68.20
From
$68.20

The Quorus

Classical Sunday, Jun. 16, 2024, 6:00pm
From
$22.00
From
$22.00

Serenades for Strings

Classical Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2024, 6:30pm + 1 more
From
$72.75
From
$72.75

Chris Wong

Classical Sunday, Jun. 16, 2024, 1:00am
From
$124.00
From
$124.00

Fireworks

Classical Friday, Aug. 2, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$36.09
From
$36.09

Roanoke Symphony Orchestra

Classical Friday, Jun. 14, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$5.60
From
$5.60

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Classical Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$199.00
From
$199.00

Schumann Piano Concerto

Classical Friday, Jun. 21, 2024, 6:30pm + 1 more
From
$72.75
From
$72.75

Rachmaninov

Classical Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2024, 6:30pm
From
$72.75
From
$72.75

Daniil Trifonov

Classical Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024, 7:30pm + 3 more
From
$49.50
From
$49.50

Colorado Symphony Orchestra

Classical Friday, Jan. 3, 2025, 7:00pm + 4 more
From
$36.32
From
$36.32

Smokey Robinson

Classical Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$130.00
From
$130.00

Carmina Burana

Classical Sunday, Jan. 19, 2025, 2:00pm + 1 more
From
$123.19
From
$123.19

Alan Gilbert

Classical Sunday, Aug. 4, 2024, 2:30pm + 1 more
From
$52.00
From
$52.00

Tony Ann

Classical Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2024, 6:45pm + 3 more
From
$43.20
From
$43.20

Gregg Karukas

Classical Thursday, Oct. 3, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$53.00
From
$53.00

Jessie Mueller

Classical Sunday, Aug. 4, 2024, 6:00pm
From
$34.10
From
$34.10

Norm Lewis

Classical Sunday, Aug. 4, 2024, 6:00pm
From
$34.10
From
$34.10

Karen Mason

Classical Sunday, Aug. 4, 2024, 6:00pm
From
$34.10
From
$34.10

Mitsuko Uchida

Classical Wednesday, Apr. 9, 2025, 8:00pm
From
$61.80
From
$61.80

New World Symphony

Classical Friday, Apr. 18, 2025, 7:30pm
From
$199.00
From
$199.00

Washington Balalaika Society

Classical Saturday, Jun. 15, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$42.63
From
$42.63
From
$36.49
From
$36.49

Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra

Classical Sunday, Jul. 14, 2024, 2:00pm + 1 more
From
$36.49
From
$36.49

Wu Han

Classical Sunday, Sep. 15, 2024, 5:00pm
From
$128.75
From
$128.75

Emerson String Quartet

Classical Sunday, Sep. 15, 2024, 5:00pm
From
$128.75
From
$128.75

London Symphony Orchestra

Classical Saturday, Feb. 22, 2025, 7:30pm + 2 more
From
$100.05
From
$100.05

Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back

Classical Saturday, Sep. 21, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$90.10
From
$90.10

Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra

Classical Sunday, Mar. 2, 2025, 2:00pm
From
$237.65
From
$237.65

Pacific Symphony Orchestra

Classical Friday, Sep. 27, 2024, 8:00pm + 12 more
From
$123.19
From
$123.19

Back To The Future In Concert

Classical Saturday, Nov. 30, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$140.65
From
$140.65

Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

Classical Thursday, Mar. 20, 2025, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$199.00
From
$199.00

Bela Fleck

Classical Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$36.38
From
$36.38

Leyla McCalla

Classical Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2024, 8:15pm
From
$91.18
From
$91.18

Tucson Symphony Orchestra

Classical Thursday, Jan. 16, 2025, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$32.89
From
$32.89

The Music of Abba

Classical Saturday, Mar. 22, 2025, 7:30pm
From
$32.89
From
$32.89

Tchaikovsky

Classical Saturday, Aug. 3, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$28.87
From
$28.87

Hans Zimmer

Classical Friday, Sep. 6, 2024, 7:30pm + 13 more
From
$119.60
Preferred Pricing
From
$119.60

All Dvorak Program

Classical Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$3.24
From
$3.24

Vienna Boys Choir

Classical Saturday, Nov. 30, 2024, 1:30pm
From
$53.35
From
$53.35

Daniel Hope

Classical Monday, Feb. 24, 2025, 7:30pm
From
$199.00
From
$199.00

Count Basie Center Gospel Choir

Classical Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$23.53
From
$23.53

Broadway In The Park

Classical Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$45.00
From
$45.00

Igor Levit

Classical Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2025, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$61.80
From
$61.80

Emanuel Ax

Classical Sunday, Oct. 27, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$156.25
From
$156.25

Sheku Kanneh-Mason

Classical Wednesday, May. 28, 2025, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$133.90
From
$133.90

Esa-Pekka Salonen

Classical Friday, Feb. 14, 2025, 7:30pm + 3 more
From
$92.70
From
$92.70

Hilary Hahn

Classical Friday, May. 30, 2025, 7:30pm
From
$92.70
From
$92.70

Hans Williams

Classical Friday, Oct. 4, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$72.80
From
$72.80

Sam Barber

Classical Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2024, 9:00pm + 2 more
From
$36.75
From
$36.75

Kristin Chenoweth

Classical Sunday, Oct. 20, 2024, 2:00pm
From
$100.00
From
$100.00

Elf In Concert

Classical Saturday, Dec. 21, 2024, 2:00pm
From
$110.64
From
$110.64

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Classical Friday, Jan. 3, 2025, 7:00pm + 2 more
From
$53.00
From
$53.00

Big Band Holiday

Classical Sunday, Dec. 8, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$103.00
From
$103.00

One Piece Music Symphony

Classical Saturday, Jul. 13, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$114.40
From
$114.40

Seong-Jin Cho

Classical Sunday, Feb. 9, 2025, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$92.15
From
$92.15
From
$140.30

Cathedrals of Sound

Classical Friday, May. 16, 2025, 8:00pm
From
$123.19
From
$123.19

Jason Scheff

Classical Friday, Aug. 16, 2024, 4:00pm
From
$23.55
From
$23.55

Daniel Maltz

Classical Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$29.00
From
$29.00

Beethoven Emperor Concerto

Classical Friday, Jul. 12, 2024, 6:30pm + 2 more
From
$72.75
From
$72.75

Chuck Mead

Classical Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2024, 7:31pm
From
$33.52
From
$33.52

Evgeny Kissin

Classical Sunday, Apr. 20, 2025, 7:30pm + 2 more
From
$145.60
From
$145.60

American Jukebox

Classical Friday, Jun. 28, 2024, 7:00pm + 2 more
From
$57.42
From
$57.42

The Texas Tenors

Classical Friday, Oct. 4, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$55.57
From
$55.57

Yuja Wang

Classical Saturday, Jul. 13, 2024, 8:00pm + 3 more
From
$58.80
From
$58.80

Bach

Classical Friday, Feb. 28, 2025, 8:00pm
From
$123.19
From
$123.19

Lisa Batiashvili

Classical Friday, Jan. 3, 2025, 11:00am
From
$374.00
From
$374.00

Vikingur Olafsson

Classical Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2025, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$176.65
From
$176.65

Berliner Philharmoniker

Classical Sunday, Nov. 17, 2024, 2:00pm
From
$185.40
From
$185.40

Les Arts Florissants

Classical Friday, Mar. 21, 2025, 7:30pm
From
$100.00
From
$100.00

Benjamin Beilman

Classical Friday, Mar. 7, 2025, 7:30pm
From
$95.00
From
$95.00

Dalia Stasevska

Classical Saturday, Aug. 10, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$59.00
From
$59.00

Mao Fujita

Classical Sunday, Mar. 16, 2025, 3:00pm
From
$72.75
From
$72.75
From
$101.54
From
$101.54
From
$70.05
From
$70.05

John Williams Film Night

Classical Friday, Aug. 2, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$50.96
From
$50.96

National Orchestral Institute

Classical Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$565.26
From
$565.26

The Goonies

Classical Thursday, Jun. 27, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$90.00
From
$90.00

Guster

Classical Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$292.71
From
$292.71

The Music of John Williams

Classical Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$85.36
From
$85.36

Kronos Quartet

Classical Saturday, Nov. 23, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$94.18
From
$94.18

Tetzlaff Quarter

Classical Friday, Jun. 14, 2024, 6:30pm + 1 more
From
$44.62
From
$44.62
From
$38.44
From
$38.44

Augustin Hadelich

Classical Thursday, Jul. 25, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$38.44
From
$38.44

Julia Keefe Indigenous Big Band

Classical Thursday, May. 8, 2025, 7:30pm
From
$92.00
From
$92.00

Marin Alsop

Classical Friday, Jul. 12, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$38.44
From
$38.44

Featured Events to Check Out

1 - 3 of 12
Orlando
Save up to $253
Los Angeles
Save up to $161
San Diego
Save up to $123
New York City
Save up to $72
San Francisco
Save up to $17
Washington, D.C.
Save up to $146
Atlanta
Save up to $8
Las Vegas
Save up to $139
Boston
Save up to $17
Chicago
Save up to $15
Miami
Save up to $15
San Antonio
Save up to $59