Close Banner
2 Days Only!

EXTRA $5 OFF select FL & CA Tickets

GET MY TICKETS
Home / Concerts /K-Pop & J-Pop

K-Pop & J-Pop

Great ticket deals and savings on concerts nationwide within the genres of K-Pop & J-Pop. Worry-free 100% authentic tickets. Trusted ticket seller for over 20 years.

Upcoming Concerts

Showing 1-15 of 15
Filters

Filter By:

See all

KPop Night

K-Pop & J-Pop Friday, Jul. 26, 2024, 9:00pm + 1 more
From
$24.25
From
$24.25

EVNNE

K-Pop & J-Pop Sunday, Aug. 11, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$48.78
From
$48.78

ARTMS

K-Pop & J-Pop Monday, Aug. 19, 2024, 7:30pm + 7 more
From
$54.29
From
$54.29

ATEEZ

K-Pop & J-Pop Thursday, Jul. 25, 2024, 7:30pm + 7 more
From
$156.00
From
$156.00

Burnout Syndromes

K-Pop & J-Pop Thursday, Aug. 15, 2024, 7:00pm + 1 more
From
$33.60
From
$33.60

Akiko Yano

K-Pop & J-Pop Saturday, Oct. 12, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$48.96
From
$48.96

I.M - Im Chang-kyun

K-Pop & J-Pop Thursday, Aug. 8, 2024, 8:00pm + 7 more
From
$16.72
From
$16.72

(G)I dle

K-Pop & J-Pop Friday, Sep. 6, 2024, 7:30pm + 5 more
From
$79.71
From
$79.71

Dreamcatcher

K-Pop & J-Pop Saturday, Nov. 2, 2024, 7:30pm + 9 more
From
$66.40
From
$66.40

KPop Club Night

K-Pop & J-Pop Friday, Jul. 26, 2024, 9:00pm
From
$35.20
From
$35.20

Secret Number

K-Pop & J-Pop Sunday, Aug. 4, 2024, 7:00pm + 1 more
From
$49.31
From
$49.31

B.D.U.

K-Pop & J-Pop Friday, Sep. 6, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$71.20
From
$71.20

The Boyz

K-Pop & J-Pop Sunday, Jul. 28, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$109.60
From
$109.60

IU

K-Pop & J-Pop Monday, Jul. 22, 2024, 7:00pm + 3 more
From
$54.08
From
$54.08

NCT Dream

K-Pop & J-Pop Thursday, Sep. 12, 2024, 8:00pm + 6 more
From
$70.40
From
$70.40

Featured Events to Check Out

1 - 3 of 12
Orlando
Save up to $262
Los Angeles
Save up to $161
San Diego
Save up to $165
New York City
Save up to $102
San Francisco
Save up to $17
Washington, D.C.
Save up to $216
Atlanta
Save up to $8
Las Vegas
Save up to $139
Boston
Save up to $16
Chicago
Save up to $16
Miami
Save up to $15
San Antonio
Save up to $92