Close Banner

special offer

best price 365 days
family photo more savings

SAVE UP TO $141

GET MY TICKETS

Latin

Great ticket deals and savings on Latin concerts nationwide. Worry-free 100% authentic tickets. Trusted ticket seller for over 20 years.

Upcoming Concerts

Showing 1-20 of 151
Filters

Filter By:

See all
See all
See all

Pepe Aguilar

Latin Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 8:00pm + 8 more
From
$13.60
From
$13.60

Banda MS

Latin Friday, Aug. 9, 2024, 8:00pm + 12 more
From
$40.36
From
$40.36

Los Temerarios

Latin Friday, Jul. 26, 2024, 8:00pm + 44 more
From
$56.80
From
$56.80

Gloria Trevi

Latin Friday, Aug. 30, 2024, 8:00pm + 7 more
From
$20.21
From
$20.21

Emmanuel

Latin Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024, 8:30pm + 3 more
From
$43.67
From
$43.67

Intocable

Latin Friday, Jun. 28, 2024, 8:00pm + 30 more
From
$28.29
From
$28.29

Chayanne

Latin Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2024, 8:00pm + 36 more
From
$31.62
Preferred Pricing
From
$31.62

Alicia Villarreal

Latin Friday, Sep. 6, 2024, 8:00pm + 6 more
From
$39.15
From
$39.15

Camilo

Latin Thursday, Sep. 26, 2024, 8:00pm + 7 more
From
$31.20
From
$31.20

Marca MP

Latin Saturday, Aug. 10, 2024, 8:00pm + 15 more
From
$32.00
From
$32.00

Benise

Latin Friday, Jul. 12, 2024, 7:30pm + 15 more
From
$20.80
From
$20.80

Aventura

Latin Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2024, 8:00pm + 18 more
From
$39.60
From
$39.60

Roberto Carlos

Latin Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024, 7:30pm + 3 more
From
$30.24
From
$30.24

Ivan Cornejo

Latin Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024, 7:30pm + 26 more
From
$42.84
From
$42.84

Peso Pluma

Latin Friday, Jul. 19, 2024, 8:00pm + 33 more
From
$24.00
From
$24.00

Jhayco

Latin Thursday, Nov. 20, 2025, Time TBD + 1 more
From
$68.80
From
$68.80

T3R Elemento

Latin Monday, Jun. 16, 2025, Time TBD
From
$50.88
From
$50.88

Jay Wheeler

Latin Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024, 8:00pm + 6 more
From
$43.65
From
$43.65

Cafe Tacvba

Latin Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2024, 7:00pm + 2 more
From
$11.40
From
$11.40

Caifanes

Latin Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2024, 7:00pm + 3 more
From
$11.40
From
$11.40

Alejandro Fernandez

Latin Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024, 9:00pm + 5 more
From
$22.50
From
$22.50

Ivy Queen

Latin Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$80.00
From
$80.00

Panteon Rococo

Latin Sunday, Jul. 28, 2024, 9:00pm
From
$99.63
From
$99.63

Matisse - Latin

Latin Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$24.00
From
$24.00

JOTA

Latin Sunday, Jul. 7, 2024, 6:00pm
From
$100.80
From
$100.80

Los Tigres Del Norte

Latin Saturday, Aug. 3, 2024, 8:30pm + 14 more
From
$56.73
From
$56.73

Julieta Venegas

Latin Saturday, Sep. 7, 2024, 8:00pm + 4 more
From
$53.04
From
$53.04

Polaris

Latin Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2024, 8:00pm + 12 more
From
$31.68
From
$31.68

Los Campesinos

Latin Monday, Jun. 24, 2024, 8:00pm + 3 more
From
$8.64
From
$8.64

Danilo Perez

Latin Thursday, Oct. 31, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$97.00
From
$97.00

Ana Barbara

Latin Friday, Aug. 2, 2024, 8:00pm + 24 more
From
$48.60
From
$48.60

Os Mutantes

Latin Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$38.13
From
$38.13

La Santa Grifa

Latin Thursday, Sep. 12, 2024, 6:30pm + 23 more
From
$20.00
From
$20.00

Menudo

Latin Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024, 12:00pm
From
$71.20
From
$71.20

Yuridia

Latin Thursday, Oct. 24, 2024, 8:00pm + 11 more
From
$47.52
From
$47.52

Banda Machos

Latin Friday, Jul. 12, 2024, 8:00pm + 4 more
From
$40.00
From
$40.00

GRUPO BRONCO

Latin Saturday, Aug. 31, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$81.60
From
$81.60

Grupo Canaveral

Latin Sunday, Sep. 22, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$24.74
From
$24.74

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Latin Wednesday, Sep. 11, 2024, 8:00pm + 5 more
From
$17.47
From
$17.47

Fuerza Regida

Latin Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024, 8:00pm + 36 more
From
$9.98
Preferred Pricing
From
$9.98

Pancho Barraza

Latin Friday, Aug. 2, 2024, 8:00pm + 3 more
From
$65.42
From
$65.42

Belanova

Latin Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$52.80
From
$52.80

Los Angeles Azules

Latin Thursday, Aug. 22, 2024, 8:00pm + 11 more
From
$48.26
From
$48.26

Oscar D'Leon

Latin Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$82.48
From
$82.48

Los Tucanes De Tijuana

Latin Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 8:00pm + 13 more
From
$45.47
From
$45.47

Marco Antonio Solís

Latin Friday, Aug. 9, 2024, 8:00pm + 21 more
From
$44.64
From
$44.64

Codiciado

Latin Friday, Sep. 27, 2024, 7:00pm + 13 more
From
$45.94
From
$45.94

Hermanos Gutierrez

Latin Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$51.20
From
$51.20

Charlie Zaa

Latin Friday, Jun. 28, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$52.90
From
$52.90

Grupo Niche

Latin Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024, 8:30pm + 4 more
From
$52.00
From
$52.00

Ramon Ayala

Latin Friday, Aug. 9, 2024, 8:00pm + 12 more
From
$37.08
From
$37.08

Virlan Garcia

Latin Friday, Oct. 4, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$37.08
From
$37.08

El Alfa

Latin Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$43.80
From
$43.80

Little Joe y La Familia

Latin Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$29.57
From
$29.57

Daniel Habif

Latin Friday, Oct. 18, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$48.59
From
$48.59

Junior H

Latin Saturday, Jul. 13, 2024, 8:00pm + 22 more
From
$39.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$39.20

Big Richard

Latin Friday, Sep. 6, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00

Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlan

Latin Thursday, Sep. 12, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$53.60
From
$53.60

Edicion Especial

Latin Friday, Jun. 28, 2024, 8:00pm + 12 more
From
$19.20
From
$19.20

Los Bitchos

Latin Monday, Sep. 23, 2024, 8:30pm
From
$28.80
From
$28.80

Felipe Pelaez

Latin Friday, Oct. 11, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$70.99
From
$70.99

Los Chicos Del 512

Latin Saturday, Aug. 31, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

Kino Cabral

Latin Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 9:00pm
From
$68.09
From
$68.09

Grace Evora

Latin Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 9:00pm
From
$68.09
From
$68.09

Beto Dias

Latin Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 9:00pm
From
$68.09
From
$68.09

Aida Cuevas

Latin Saturday, Oct. 5, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$78.40
From
$78.40

Mariachi Festival

Latin Friday, Aug. 23, 2024, 7:00pm + 3 more
From
$71.20
From
$71.20

Bacilos

Latin Saturday, Oct. 12, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$62.23
From
$62.23

Natalia Jimenez

Latin Friday, Sep. 20, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$59.86
From
$59.86

Christian Nodal

Latin Wednesday, Sep. 11, 2024, 8:00pm + 22 more
From
$50.81
Preferred Pricing
From
$50.81

Los Primos Del Este

Latin Sunday, Aug. 25, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$36.80
From
$36.80

Jaripeo Hasta Los Huesos

Latin Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$60.00
From
$60.00

Los Van Van

Latin Saturday, Jul. 13, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$70.99
From
$70.99

Los Invasores De Nuevo Leon

Latin Saturday, Oct. 19, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$67.57
From
$67.57

El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico

Latin Friday, Oct. 4, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$81.43
From
$81.43

Willie Colon

Latin Friday, Oct. 4, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$81.43
From
$81.43

Orlando Salsa Festival

Latin Friday, Oct. 4, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$81.43
From
$81.43

Pablo Lopez

Latin Thursday, Oct. 10, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$26.67
From
$26.67

Manuel Medrano

Latin Thursday, Nov. 7, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$62.40
From
$62.40

Bronco

Latin Friday, Aug. 2, 2024, 8:00pm + 7 more
From
$33.14
From
$33.14

Grupo Duelo

Latin Friday, Jul. 19, 2024, 8:00pm + 4 more
From
$54.08
From
$54.08

Parranderos Latin Combo

Latin Friday, Jun. 28, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$28.34
From
$28.34

Gilberto Santa Rosa

Latin Friday, Jun. 28, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$56.88
From
$56.88

Javier Rosas

Latin Sunday, Jul. 28, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$23.26
From
$23.26

Marc Anthony

Latin Thursday, Oct. 24, 2024, 8:00pm + 10 more
From
$61.65
From
$61.65

Kenia Os

Latin Sunday, Nov. 17, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$57.07
From
$57.07

Ana Gabriel

Latin Friday, Sep. 13, 2024, 8:00pm + 20 more
From
$58.75
Preferred Pricing
From
$58.75

The Buena Vista Social Orchestra

Latin Thursday, Sep. 5, 2024, 7:30pm + 5 more
From
$43.54
From
$43.54

Grupo Pesado

Latin Sunday, Aug. 18, 2024, 7:00pm + 1 more
From
$70.86
From
$70.86

Maria Becerra

Latin Friday, Oct. 18, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$79.20
From
$79.20

El Fantasma

Latin Friday, Nov. 1, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$81.60
From
$81.60

Andy Montanez

Latin Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$61.60
From
$61.60

Charlie Aponte

Latin Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$61.60
From
$61.60

Palomazo Norteno

Latin Friday, Jul. 5, 2024, 8:00pm + 3 more
From
$51.41
From
$51.41

Roberto Tapia

Latin Friday, Aug. 2, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$54.29
From
$54.29

Juan De Marcos

Latin Thursday, Oct. 17, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$60.80
From
$60.80

Afro-Cuban All Stars

Latin Thursday, Oct. 17, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$60.80
From
$60.80

Mariachi Sol De Mexico

Latin Sunday, Aug. 4, 2024, 2:30pm + 1 more
From
$30.40
From
$30.40

Carlos Vives

Latin Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$9,598.08
From
$9,598.08

Duelo

Latin Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$56.88
From
$56.88

Lupita D'Alessio

Latin Friday, Oct. 18, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$51.20
From
$51.20

Eslabon Armado

Latin Friday, Jul. 26, 2024, 8:00pm + 3 more
From
$34.79
From
$34.79

Tito Puente Jr.

Latin Friday, Aug. 2, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$25.11
From
$25.11

El Yaki

Latin Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$56.00
From
$56.00

Lenin Ramirez

Latin Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$56.00
From
$56.00

Cardenales de Nuevo Leon

Latin Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$44.81
From
$44.81

Los Bukis

Latin Friday, Jul. 12, 2024, 8:00pm + 9 more
From
$110.88
Preferred Pricing
From
$110.88

Larry Hernandez

Latin Friday, Jul. 26, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$72.80
From
$72.80

Grupo Clasificado

Latin Friday, Jul. 26, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$72.80
From
$72.80

La Mafia

Latin Friday, Jul. 12, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$44.00
From
$44.00

Luis Antonio Lopez "El Mimoso"

Latin Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$70.99
From
$70.99

Luis Angel 'El Flaco'

Latin Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$70.99
From
$70.99

Olga Tanon

Latin Saturday, Nov. 16, 2024, 8:30pm
From
$78.40
From
$78.40

Chiquis

Latin Thursday, Jun. 27, 2024, 8:00pm + 2 more
From
$30.71
From
$30.71

Grupo Firme

Latin Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 8:00pm + 22 more
From
$7.42
From
$7.42

Marco Luque em Dilatados

Latin Thursday, Jul. 11, 2024, 8:30pm
From
$33.60
From
$33.60

La Firma

Latin Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024, 8:30pm
From
$72.00
From
$72.00

123 Andres

Latin Sunday, Nov. 17, 2024, 2:00pm
From
$42.26
From
$42.26

Leo Dan

Latin Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024, 7:30pm + 3 more
From
$49.92
From
$49.92

Yuri

Latin Saturday, Aug. 31, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$75.81
From
$75.81

Residente

Latin Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$51.94
From
$51.94

Reik

Latin Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024, 8:00pm + 3 more
From
$46.40
From
$46.40

Grupo Fantasma

Latin Friday, Jul. 5, 2024, 9:00pm
From
$32.02
From
$32.02

Gerardo Ortiz

Latin Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$43.20
From
$43.20

Banda Cuisillos

Latin Saturday, Sep. 28, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$82.40
From
$82.40

Los Inquietos Del Norte

Latin Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$69.12
From
$69.12

Marisela

Latin Friday, Sep. 27, 2024, 8:30pm + 2 more
From
$63.50
From
$63.50

Charo

Latin Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$48.80
From
$48.80

Ednita Nazario

Latin Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$84.95
From
$84.95

Paquita La Del Barrio

Latin Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024, 6:00pm + 1 more
From
$56.00
From
$56.00

Pandora

Latin Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$53.28
From
$53.28

Jowell y Randy

Latin Sunday, Aug. 4, 2024, 6:00pm
From
$21.82
From
$21.82

Blessthefall

Latin Thursday, Aug. 29, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$43.05
From
$43.05

Thousand Below

Latin Thursday, Aug. 29, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$43.05
From
$43.05

Uforia Concierto de Campeones

Latin Friday, Jun. 28, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$8.36
From
$8.36

Art Laboe Latin Legends

Latin Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$41.60
From
$41.60

Vaselina

Latin Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024, 4:00pm + 1 more
From
$40.00
From
$40.00

Black Guayaba

Latin Saturday, Jul. 13, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$60.14
From
$60.14

Carin Leon

Latin Monday, Jul. 22, 2024, 7:30pm + 21 more
From
$41.22
From
$41.22

Chiquis Rivera

Latin Friday, Jul. 12, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$22.75
From
$22.75

Voz De Mando

Latin Sunday, Jul. 14, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$45.47
From
$45.47

La Doña

Latin Sunday, Jul. 14, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$24.60
From
$24.60

Hector Acosta

Latin Friday, Sep. 6, 2024, 9:00pm
From
$67.68
From
$67.68

Eddie Ortiz & Son Caribe

Latin Monday, Jul. 22, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$42.24
From
$42.24

El Potro De Sinaloa

Latin Saturday, Nov. 2, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$77.46
From
$77.46

La Zenda Nortena

Latin Sunday, Jul. 28, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$14.55
From
$14.55

Mariachi Herencia De Mexico

Latin Sunday, May. 4, 2025, 7:00pm
From
$110.42
From
$110.42

The Como La Flor Band

Latin Friday, Jul. 19, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$31.74
From
$31.74

Banda Potrero

Latin Friday, Jul. 26, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$40.27
From
$40.27

Banda Maguey

Latin Friday, Jul. 26, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$40.27
From
$40.27

Enigma Norteno

Latin Friday, Jul. 19, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$53.59
From
$53.59

Featured Events to Check Out

1 - 3 of 12
Orlando
Save up to $234
Los Angeles
Save up to $161
San Diego
Save up to $122
New York City
Save up to $78
San Francisco
Save up to $17
Washington, D.C.
Save up to $182
Atlanta
Save up to $8
Las Vegas
Save up to $139
Boston
Save up to $17
Chicago
Save up to $15
Miami
Save up to $15
San Antonio
Save up to $61