Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
disneyland GET MY TICKETS
Home / Concord /Palace Theatre - NH

Palace Theatre - NH

80 Hanover, Manchester, NH

Upcoming Events at Palace Theatre - NH

Showing 1-10 of 31
Filters

Filter By:

42nd Street

Musicals Friday, May. 31, 7:30pm
From
$58.22
From
$58.22

42nd Street

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 1, 2:00pm
From
$58.22
From
$58.22

42nd Street

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 1, 7:30pm
From
$58.22
From
$58.22
From
$58.22
From
$58.22

42nd Street

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 8, 2:00pm
From
$58.22
From
$58.22

42nd Street

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 8, 7:30pm
From
$58.22
From
$58.22
From
$58.22

42nd Street

Musicals Friday, Jun. 14, 7:30pm
From
$58.22
From
$58.22

42nd Street

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 15, 2:00pm
From
$58.22
From
$58.22

42nd Street

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 15, 7:30pm
From
$58.22
From
$58.22

42nd Street

Musicals Sunday, Jun. 16, 2:00pm
From
$58.22
From
$58.22

42nd Street

Musicals Thursday, Jun. 20, 7:30pm
From
$58.22
From
$58.22

42nd Street

Musicals Friday, Jun. 21, 7:30pm
From
$58.22
From
$58.22

42nd Street

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 22, 2:00pm
From
$58.22
From
$58.22

42nd Street

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 22, 7:30pm
From
$58.22
From
$58.22

42nd Street

Musicals Sunday, Jun. 23, 2:00pm
From
$58.22
From
$58.22