Close Banner
more savings

VIP Experience 1-Day Ticket
(Universal Studios Hollywood)

Save up to $161 GET MY TICKETS
Home / Dallas/Fort Worth /Majestic Theatre Dallas

Majestic Theatre Dallas

1925 Elm Street, Dallas, TX

Upcoming Events at Majestic Theatre Dallas

Showing 1-10 of 36
Filters

Filter By:

Cary Elwes

Movie Sunday, Apr. 14, 7:00pm
From
$45.60
From
$45.60
From
$39.60

Kathy Griffin

Comedy Wednesday, Apr. 17, 8:00pm
From
$60.60
From
$60.60

Amy Sedaris

Comedy Thursday, Apr. 18, 8:00pm
From
$62.40
From
$62.40

Desi Banks

Comedy Friday, Apr. 19, 8:00pm
From
$64.00
From
$64.00
From
$58.80
From
$57.60
From
$59.00

Randy Rainbow

Comedy Saturday, May. 4, 7:30pm
From
$49.30
From
$49.30

Daniel Sloss

Comedy Wednesday, May. 15, 7:30pm
From
$49.30
From
$49.30

Nimesh Patel

Comedy Friday, May. 17, 7:30pm
From
$46.08
From
$46.08

Whee In

Rock & Pop Wednesday, May. 22, 7:30pm
From
$55.87
From
$55.87

Natalia Jimenez

Latin Thursday, May. 30, 8:00pm
From
$70.40
From
$70.40

Nate Jackson

Comedy Saturday, Jun. 8, 7:00pm
From
$52.55
From
$52.55
From
$51.12
From
$62.40

Jared Freid

Comedy Friday, Jun. 14, 8:00pm
From
$44.80
From
$44.80
From
$46.08
From
$80.64
From
$60.62

Corey Holcomb

Comedy Saturday, Sep. 28, 8:00pm
From
$64.00
From
$64.00