Close Banner
more savings

VIP Experience 1-Day Ticket
(Universal Studios Hollywood)

Save up to $161 GET MY TICKETS
Home / Dallas/Fort Worth /Music Hall at Fair Park

Music Hall at Fair Park

909 1st Ave, Dallas, TX

Upcoming Events at Music Hall at Fair Park

Showing 1-10 of 138
Filters

Filter By:

Preferred Pricing
From
$7.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$10.40
Preferred Pricing
From
$7.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$10.40
Preferred Pricing
From
$8.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$10.75
From
$200.00

P1Harmony

Rock & Pop Friday, May. 17, 7:00pm
From
$70.40
From
$70.40

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, May. 26, 7:00pm
From
$200.00
From
$200.00

Hairspray

Musicals Tuesday, Jun. 18, 7:30pm
From
$38.40
From
$38.40

Hairspray

Musicals Wednesday, Jun. 19, 7:30pm
From
$51.99
From
$51.99

Hairspray

Musicals Thursday, Jun. 20, 7:30pm
From
$49.66
From
$49.66

Hairspray

Musicals Friday, Jun. 21, 7:30pm
From
$20.80
From
$20.80

Hairspray

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 22, 1:30pm
From
$26.40
From
$26.40

Hairspray

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 22, 7:30pm
From
$23.07
From
$23.07

Hairspray

Musicals Sunday, Jun. 23, 1:00pm
From
$24.80
From
$24.80

Hairspray

Musicals Sunday, Jun. 23, 7:00pm
From
$20.00
From
$20.00

Hairspray

Musicals Tuesday, Jun. 25, 7:30pm
From
$40.00
From
$40.00

Hairspray

Musicals Wednesday, Jun. 26, 7:30pm
From
$42.24
From
$42.24

Hairspray

Musicals Thursday, Jun. 27, 7:30pm
From
$42.24
From
$42.24

Hairspray

Musicals Friday, Jun. 28, 7:30pm
From
$27.19
From
$27.19

Hairspray

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 29, 1:30pm
From
$20.00
From
$20.00

Hairspray

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 29, 7:30pm
From
$24.00
From
$24.00

Hairspray

Musicals Sunday, Jun. 30, 1:00pm
From
$46.59
From
$46.59

Hairspray

Musicals Sunday, Jun. 30, 7:00pm
From
$21.50
From
$21.50

Funny Girl

Musicals Tuesday, Aug. 6, 7:30pm
From
$20.80
From
$20.80

Funny Girl

Musicals Wednesday, Aug. 7, 7:30pm
From
$298.40
From
$298.40

Funny Girl

Musicals Thursday, Aug. 8, 7:30pm
From
$52.00
From
$52.00

Funny Girl

Musicals Friday, Aug. 9, 7:30pm
From
$16.00
From
$16.00

Funny Girl

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 10, 1:30pm
From
$22.40
From
$22.40

Funny Girl

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 10, 7:30pm
From
$23.20
From
$23.20

Funny Girl

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 11, 1:00pm
From
$20.00
From
$20.00

Funny Girl

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 11, 7:00pm
From
$26.40
From
$26.40

Funny Girl

Musicals Tuesday, Aug. 13, 7:30pm
From
$60.00
From
$60.00

Funny Girl

Musicals Wednesday, Aug. 14, 7:30pm
From
$20.00
From
$20.00

Funny Girl

Musicals Thursday, Aug. 15, 7:30pm
From
$32.00
From
$32.00

Funny Girl

Musicals Friday, Aug. 16, 7:30pm
From
$26.40
From
$26.40

Funny Girl

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 17, 1:30pm
From
$16.00
From
$16.00

Funny Girl

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 17, 7:30pm
From
$28.02
From
$28.02

Funny Girl

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 18, 1:00pm
From
$24.00
From
$24.00

Funny Girl

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 18, 7:00pm
From
$28.00
From
$28.00

Air

Dance/Electronic Tuesday, Oct. 29, 8:00pm
From
$65.60
From
$65.60

Peter Pan

Play Wednesday, Dec. 25, 7:30pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00

Peter Pan

Play Thursday, Dec. 26, 1:30pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00

Peter Pan

Play Thursday, Dec. 26, 7:30pm
From
$44.00
From
$44.00

Peter Pan

Play Friday, Dec. 27, 7:30pm
From
$28.00
From
$28.00

Peter Pan

Play Saturday, Dec. 28, 1:30pm
From
$32.00
From
$32.00

Peter Pan

Play Saturday, Dec. 28, 7:30pm
From
$32.00
From
$32.00

Peter Pan

Play Sunday, Dec. 29, 1:00pm
From
$35.20
From
$35.20

Peter Pan

Play Sunday, Dec. 29, 7:00pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00

Peter Pan

Play Monday, Dec. 30, 7:00pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00

Peter Pan

Play Wednesday, Jan. 1, 7:30pm
From
$56.80
From
$56.80

Peter Pan

Play Thursday, Jan. 2, 7:30pm
From
$52.00
From
$52.00

Peter Pan

Play Friday, Jan. 3, 7:30pm
From
$47.79
From
$47.79

Peter Pan

Play Saturday, Jan. 4, 1:30pm
From
$26.73
From
$26.73

Peter Pan

Play Saturday, Jan. 4, 7:30pm
From
$37.08
From
$37.08

Peter Pan

Play Sunday, Jan. 5, 1:00pm
From
$64.00
From
$64.00

Peter Pan

Play Sunday, Jan. 5, 7:00pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00

Hadestown

Musicals Tuesday, Feb. 25, 7:30pm
From
$72.00
From
$72.00

Hadestown

Musicals Wednesday, Feb. 26, 7:30pm
From
$72.00
From
$72.00

Hadestown

Musicals Thursday, Feb. 27, 7:30pm
From
$72.00
From
$72.00

Hadestown

Musicals Friday, Feb. 28, 7:30pm
From
$88.80
From
$88.80

Hadestown

Musicals Saturday, Mar. 1, 1:30pm
From
$47.96
From
$47.96

Hadestown

Musicals Saturday, Mar. 1, 7:30pm
From
$55.96
From
$55.96

Hadestown

Musicals Sunday, Mar. 2, 1:00pm
From
$47.96
From
$47.96

Hadestown

Musicals Sunday, Mar. 2, 7:00pm
From
$80.00
From
$80.00

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Tuesday, Apr. 15, 7:30pm
From
$76.00
From
$76.00

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Wednesday, Apr. 16, 7:30pm
From
$92.00
From
$92.00

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Thursday, Apr. 17, 7:30pm
From
$72.00
From
$72.00

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Friday, Apr. 18, 7:30pm
From
$68.00
From
$68.00

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 19, 1:30pm
From
$38.40
From
$38.40

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 19, 7:30pm
From
$47.96
From
$47.96

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 20, 1:00pm
From
$39.96
From
$39.96

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 20, 7:00pm
From
$64.00
From
$64.00

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Tuesday, Apr. 22, 7:30pm
From
$60.00
From
$60.00

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Wednesday, Apr. 23, 7:30pm
From
$80.00
From
$80.00

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Thursday, Apr. 24, 7:30pm
From
$80.00
From
$80.00

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Friday, Apr. 25, 7:30pm
From
$57.68
From
$57.68

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 26, 1:30pm
From
$55.20
From
$55.20

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 26, 7:30pm
From
$53.56
From
$53.56

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 27, 1:00pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 27, 7:00pm
From
$96.00
From
$96.00
From
$92.00

The Lion King

Musicals Thursday, Jun. 5, 1:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00
From
$70.40
From
$60.00
From
$54.75
From
$70.04
From
$55.16
From
$88.20
From
$60.00

The Lion King

Musicals Wednesday, Jun. 11, 7:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

The Lion King

Musicals Thursday, Jun. 12, 7:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00
From
$98.88
From
$55.90
From
$78.28
From
$104.00
From
$109.20
From
$88.20

The Lion King

Musicals Wednesday, Jun. 18, 1:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

The Lion King

Musicals Wednesday, Jun. 18, 7:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

The Lion King

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 21, 1:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

The Lion King

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 21, 7:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

The Lion King

Musicals Tuesday, Jun. 24, 7:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

The Lion King

Musicals Wednesday, Jun. 25, 7:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

The Lion King

Musicals Thursday, Jun. 26, 7:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

The Lion King

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 28, 1:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

The Lion King

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 28, 7:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00
From
$120.00
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

The Lion King

Musicals Wednesday, Jul. 2, 1:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

The Lion King

Musicals Wednesday, Jul. 2, 7:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

The Lion King

Musicals Thursday, Jul. 3, 1:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

The Lion King

Musicals Thursday, Jul. 3, 7:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

Life Of Pi

Play Sunday, Aug. 10, 1:00pm
From
$123.60
From
$123.60

The Wiz

Musicals Friday, Sep. 12, 7:30pm
From
$39.96
From
$39.96

The Wiz

Musicals Saturday, Sep. 13, 1:30pm
From
$39.55
From
$39.55

The Wiz

Musicals Saturday, Sep. 13, 7:30pm
From
$35.20
From
$35.20

The Wiz

Musicals Sunday, Sep. 14, 1:00pm
From
$34.40
From
$34.40

The Wiz

Musicals Sunday, Sep. 14, 7:00pm
From
$63.60
From
$63.60

The Wiz

Musicals Friday, Sep. 19, 7:30pm
From
$42.85
From
$42.85

The Wiz

Musicals Saturday, Sep. 20, 1:30pm
From
$38.40
From
$38.40

The Wiz

Musicals Saturday, Sep. 20, 7:30pm
From
$40.38
From
$40.38

The Wiz

Musicals Sunday, Sep. 21, 1:00pm
From
$84.80
From
$84.80

The Wiz

Musicals Sunday, Sep. 21, 7:00pm
From
$77.17
From
$77.17