Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
GET MY TICKETS
Home / Denver /Buell Theatre at DCPA

Buell Theatre at DCPA

1350 Curtis Street, Denver, CO

Upcoming Events at Buell Theatre at DCPA

Showing 1-10 of 95
Filters

Filter By:

From
$102.58
From
$78.60
From
$114.39
From
$69.70
From
$86.10
From
$86.10
From
$56.25
From
$172.20
From
$116.55

Frozen

Musicals Monday, Jul. 1, 7:30pm
From
$93.75
From
$93.75

Frozen

Musicals Tuesday, Jul. 2, 2:00pm
From
$65.09
From
$65.09

Frozen

Musicals Tuesday, Jul. 2, 7:30pm
From
$82.00
From
$82.00

Wicked

Musicals Wednesday, Jul. 24, 7:30pm
From
$144.28
From
$144.28

Wicked

Musicals Thursday, Jul. 25, 2:00pm
From
$135.30
From
$135.30

Wicked

Musicals Thursday, Jul. 25, 7:30pm
From
$131.20
From
$131.20

Wicked

Musicals Friday, Jul. 26, 7:30pm
From
$156.54
From
$156.54

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Jul. 27, 2:00pm
From
$115.15
From
$115.15

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Jul. 27, 7:30pm
From
$90.30
From
$90.30

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Jul. 28, 2:00pm
From
$115.15
From
$115.15

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Jul. 28, 7:30pm
From
$119.39
From
$119.39

Wicked

Musicals Tuesday, Jul. 30, 7:30pm
From
$139.40
From
$139.40

Wicked

Musicals Wednesday, Jul. 31, 7:30pm
From
$131.20
From
$131.20

Wicked

Musicals Thursday, Aug. 1, 7:30pm
From
$110.70
From
$110.70

Wicked

Musicals Friday, Aug. 2, 7:30pm
From
$116.44
From
$116.44

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 3, 2:00pm
From
$120.12
From
$120.12

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 3, 7:30pm
From
$102.93
From
$102.93

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 4, 2:00pm
From
$104.96
From
$104.96

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 4, 7:30pm
From
$100.04
From
$100.04

Wicked

Musicals Tuesday, Aug. 6, 7:30pm
From
$127.10
From
$127.10

Wicked

Musicals Wednesday, Aug. 7, 7:30pm
From
$110.70
From
$110.70

Wicked

Musicals Thursday, Aug. 8, 7:30pm
From
$94.82
From
$94.82

Wicked

Musicals Friday, Aug. 9, 7:30pm
From
$117.68
From
$117.68

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 10, 2:00pm
From
$102.73
From
$102.73

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 10, 7:30pm
From
$106.60
From
$106.60

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 11, 2:00pm
From
$106.60
From
$106.60

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 11, 7:30pm
From
$131.20
From
$131.20

Wicked

Musicals Tuesday, Aug. 13, 7:30pm
From
$151.70
From
$151.70

Wicked

Musicals Wednesday, Aug. 14, 7:30pm
From
$123.00
From
$123.00

Wicked

Musicals Thursday, Aug. 15, 7:30pm
From
$131.20
From
$131.20

Wicked

Musicals Friday, Aug. 16, 7:30pm
From
$100.04
From
$100.04

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 17, 2:00pm
From
$121.36
From
$121.36

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 17, 7:30pm
From
$123.00
From
$123.00

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 18, 2:00pm
From
$114.80
From
$114.80

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 18, 7:30pm
From
$94.82
From
$94.82

Wicked

Musicals Tuesday, Aug. 20, 7:30pm
From
$81.16
From
$81.16

Wicked

Musicals Wednesday, Aug. 21, 7:30pm
From
$127.10
From
$127.10

Wicked

Musicals Thursday, Aug. 22, 7:30pm
From
$118.08
From
$118.08

Wicked

Musicals Friday, Aug. 23, 7:30pm
From
$98.40
From
$98.40

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 24, 2:00pm
From
$118.90
From
$118.90

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 24, 7:30pm
From
$106.60
From
$106.60

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 25, 2:00pm
From
$106.60
From
$106.60

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 25, 7:30pm
From
$123.00
From
$123.00
From
$53.73