Close Banner
frog
more savings

Enter for a chance to win a $3,000 credit to spend on UndercoverTourist.com

ENTER NOW
Home / Denver /Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

18300 West Alameda Parkway, Morrison, CO

Known simply as Red Rocks by locals, Red Rocks Amphitheatre is an open-air venue built into the beautiful red-rock structures that lend their name. Opened to the public in 1941, the 9,000-seat venue also serves as home to the Colorado Music Hall of Fame and guests are welcome to hike the surrounding nature trails. A variety of genres have been performed at Red Rocks by renowned artists including The Beatles, John Denver, Depeche Mode, The Grateful Dead, Bassnectar, OneRepublic and the Colorado Symphony Strings. You'll be ribbiting and raving to friends and family about the heavenly acoustics, the natural beauty of the rocks surrounding the stage and the skyline backdrop that adds a sparkling element to any show as night falls.

Upcoming Events at Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Showing 1-10 of 142
Filters

Filter By:

From
$88.40

Parcels

Rock & Pop Monday, Jun. 17, 7:00pm
From
$97.44
From
$97.44
From
$86.40

Matt Rife

Comedy Wednesday, Jun. 19, 7:30pm
From
$115.49
From
$115.49
From
$112.32
From
$83.20

311

Rock & Pop Saturday, Jun. 29, 6:00pm
From
$80.00
From
$80.00
From
$108.16
From
$121.00
From
$121.80
From
$73.46

Dr. Dog

Rock & Pop Thursday, Jul. 18, 7:30pm
From
$124.80
From
$124.80
From
$90.49

Stick Figure

Rock & Pop Wednesday, Jul. 24, 6:30pm
From
$149.00
From
$149.00
From
$156.66
From
$160.73
From
$115.50
From
$157.50
From
$416.13
From
$79.43
From
$84.56

O.A.R.

Rock & Pop Sunday, Aug. 18, 6:30pm
From
$211.00
From
$211.00
From
$106.70
From
$107.00
From
$106.08

Rezz

Dance/Electronic Friday, Aug. 30, 6:00pm
From
$102.00
From
$102.00

Wallows

Rock & Pop Thursday, Sep. 5, 7:30pm
From
$35.49
From
$35.49
From
$82.55
From
$76.13

Amos Lee

Rock & Pop Sunday, Sep. 15, 7:00pm
From
$106.05
From
$106.05
From
$126.93

Heart

Rock & Pop Sunday, Sep. 22, 8:00pm
From
$175.00
From
$175.00
From
$118.00
From
$80.64
From
$84.49
From
$94.00

Midland

Rock & Pop Saturday, Oct. 12, 6:30pm
From
$76.02
From
$76.02
From
$93.10
From
$286.00
From
$81.12

Hardy

Country & Folk Sunday, Oct. 20, 6:45pm
From
$93.60
From
$93.60

Hardy

Country & Folk Monday, Oct. 21, 6:45pm
From
$61.22
From
$61.22
From
$121.46

T-pain

Rock & Pop Wednesday, Oct. 30, 6:30pm
From
$106.00
From
$106.00
From
$94.82
From
$94.82
From
$134.16