Close Banner

special offer

best price 365 days
family photo more savings

SAVE UP TO $141

GET MY TICKETS
Home / Des Moines /Civic Center - Des Moines Performing Arts

Civic Center - Des Moines Performing Arts

221 Walnut Street, Des Moines, IA

Upcoming Events at Civic Center - Des Moines Performing Arts

Showing 1-10 of 77
Filters

Filter By:

Stomp

Ballet & Dance Sunday, Jun. 23, 1:00pm
From
$76.00
From
$76.00
From
$80.78

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Wednesday, Aug. 21, 7:30pm
From
$76.32
From
$76.32

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Thursday, Aug. 22, 7:30pm
From
$76.32
From
$76.32
From
$72.00

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 24, 2:00pm
From
$114.40
From
$114.40

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 24, 7:30pm
From
$72.00
From
$72.00
From
$68.70
From
$72.00
From
$56.00

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Wednesday, Aug. 28, 7:30pm
From
$60.00
From
$60.00
From
$55.20

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 31, 2:00pm
From
$60.00
From
$60.00

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 31, 7:30pm
From
$64.00
From
$64.00
From
$44.00
From
$44.00

Santino Fontana

Comedy Saturday, Oct. 5, 7:30pm
From
$395.28
From
$395.28
From
$66.64
From
$74.88

Shucked

Musicals Tuesday, Jan. 28, 7:30pm
From
$188.60
From
$188.60

Shucked

Musicals Wednesday, Jan. 29, 7:30pm
From
$188.60
From
$188.60

Shucked

Musicals Thursday, Jan. 30, 7:30pm
From
$188.60
From
$188.60

Shucked

Musicals Saturday, Feb. 1, 2:00pm
From
$188.60
From
$188.60

Shucked

Musicals Saturday, Feb. 1, 7:30pm
From
$67.20
From
$67.20

Shucked

Musicals Sunday, Feb. 2, 1:00pm
From
$79.20
From
$79.20

Shucked

Musicals Sunday, Feb. 2, 6:30pm
From
$188.60
From
$188.60
From
$188.60
From
$188.60
From
$188.60
From
$188.60
From
$76.36
From
$188.60
From
$72.00
From
$188.60

& Juliet

Musicals Tuesday, May. 6, 7:30pm
From
$179.28
From
$179.28

& Juliet

Musicals Wednesday, May. 7, 7:30pm
From
$179.28
From
$179.28

& Juliet

Musicals Thursday, May. 8, 7:30pm
From
$179.28
From
$179.28

& Juliet

Musicals Friday, May. 9, 7:30pm
From
$179.28
From
$179.28

& Juliet

Musicals Saturday, May. 10, 2:00pm
From
$179.28
From
$179.28

& Juliet

Musicals Saturday, May. 10, 7:30pm
From
$179.28
From
$179.28

& Juliet

Musicals Sunday, May. 11, 1:00pm
From
$80.00
From
$80.00

& Juliet

Musicals Sunday, May. 11, 6:30pm
From
$179.28
From
$179.28

Hamilton

Musicals Tuesday, Jun. 3, 7:30pm
From
$144.00
From
$144.00

Hamilton

Musicals Wednesday, Jun. 4, 7:30pm
From
$180.00
From
$180.00

Hamilton

Musicals Thursday, Jun. 5, 7:30pm
From
$144.00
From
$144.00

Hamilton

Musicals Friday, Jun. 6, 7:30pm
From
$144.00
From
$144.00

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 7, 1:00pm
From
$144.00
From
$144.00

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 7, 7:30pm
From
$144.00
From
$144.00

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Jun. 8, 1:00pm
From
$136.00
From
$136.00

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Jun. 8, 7:00pm
From
$144.00
From
$144.00

Hamilton

Musicals Tuesday, Jun. 10, 7:30pm
From
$144.00
From
$144.00

Hamilton

Musicals Wednesday, Jun. 11, 7:30pm
From
$144.00
From
$144.00

Hamilton

Musicals Thursday, Jun. 12, 1:00pm
From
$144.00
From
$144.00

Hamilton

Musicals Thursday, Jun. 12, 7:30pm
From
$144.00
From
$144.00

Hamilton

Musicals Friday, Jun. 13, 7:30pm
From
$144.00
From
$144.00

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 14, 1:00pm
From
$144.00
From
$144.00

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 14, 7:30pm
From
$144.00
From
$144.00

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Jun. 15, 1:00pm
From
$144.00
From
$144.00