Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
disneyland GET MY TICKETS
Home / Detroit /DeVos Performance Hall

DeVos Performance Hall

303 Monroe NW, Grand Rapids, MI

Upcoming Events at DeVos Performance Hall

Showing 1-10 of 93
Filters

Filter By:

From
$7.68

Leanne Morgan

Comedy Friday, Jun. 21, 7:00pm
From
$26.16
From
$26.16
From
$59.76
From
$56.91
From
$54.66
From
$33.60
From
$42.85
From
$39.00
From
$51.84
From
$37.80

Nate Jackson

Comedy Friday, Sep. 20, 7:00pm
From
$56.58
From
$56.58

Bored Teachers

Comedy Saturday, Sep. 21, 7:30pm
From
$41.76
From
$41.76

Yo-Yo Ma

Classical Tuesday, Oct. 1, 6:30pm
From
$138.60
From
$138.60

Amy Grant

Rock & Pop Monday, Oct. 14, 7:30pm
From
$68.21
From
$68.21
From
$68.14

Dane Cook

Comedy Thursday, Nov. 7, 7:30pm
From
$50.81
From
$50.81

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Tuesday, Nov. 26, 7:30pm
From
$62.72
From
$62.72

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Wednesday, Nov. 27, 7:30pm
From
$64.00
From
$64.00

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Friday, Nov. 29, 7:30pm
From
$57.68
From
$57.68

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 30, 2:00pm
From
$53.56
From
$53.56

Mamma Mia

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 30, 7:30pm
From
$56.03
From
$56.03

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Sunday, Dec. 1, 1:00pm
From
$59.33
From
$59.33

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Sunday, Dec. 1, 6:30pm
From
$65.96
From
$65.96
From
$51.55

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Wednesday, Jan. 22, 7:30pm
From
$50.40
From
$50.40

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Thursday, Jan. 23, 7:30pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00
From
$48.79

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Saturday, Jan. 25, 2:00pm
From
$49.09
From
$49.09

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Saturday, Jan. 25, 7:30pm
From
$46.97
From
$46.97
From
$48.00
From
$62.72
From
$65.10

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Wednesday, Jan. 29, 7:30pm
From
$65.10
From
$65.10

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Thursday, Jan. 30, 7:30pm
From
$65.10
From
$65.10
From
$65.10
From
$65.10

Clue

Play Saturday, Mar. 8, 7:30pm
From
$42.02
From
$42.02

Clue

Musicals Sunday, Mar. 9, 1:00pm
From
$45.32
From
$45.32
From
$50.40

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Jul. 26, 2:00pm
From
$107.33
From
$107.33

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Jul. 26, 7:30pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Jul. 27, 1:00pm
From
$95.68
From
$95.68

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Jul. 27, 7:00pm
From
$52.60
From
$52.60