Home / Hartford /Premier Theater at Foxwoods

Premier Theater at Foxwoods

39 Norwich Westerly Road, Mashantucket, CT

Upcoming Events at Premier Theater at Foxwoods

Showing 1-10 of 31
Filters

Filter By:

Nikki Glaser

Comedy Sunday, Jun. 23, 7:00pm
From
$11.64
From
$11.64

Hasan Minhaj

Comedy Friday, Jul. 5, 7:00pm
From
$51.58
From
$51.58
From
$57.07

Jerry Seinfeld

Comedy Saturday, Jul. 27, 8:00pm
From
$107.20
From
$107.20

Midland

Rock & Pop Saturday, Aug. 10, 8:00pm
From
$42.84
From
$42.84

John Mulaney

Comedy Saturday, Aug. 17, 7:00pm
From
$373.60
From
$373.60

John Mulaney

Comedy Friday, Aug. 23, 8:00pm
From
$56.58
From
$56.58
From
$63.20
From
$55.44
From
$56.58

Wanda Sykes

Comedy Saturday, Sep. 14, 8:30pm
From
$43.85
From
$43.85

Nate Bargatze

Comedy Friday, Sep. 20, 7:00pm
From
$95.20
From
$95.20

Nate Bargatze

Comedy Friday, Sep. 20, 9:45pm
From
$74.33
Preferred Pricing
From
$74.33

Nate Bargatze

Comedy Saturday, Sep. 21, 3:00pm
From
$82.82
From
$82.82

Kevin James

Comedy Saturday, Oct. 19, 8:00pm
From
$59.00
From
$59.00