Close Banner

Last Chance

frog
more savings

Enter for a chance to win a $3,000 credit to spend on UndercoverTourist.com

ENTER NOW
Home / Hartford /Ridgefield Playhouse

Ridgefield Playhouse

80 East Ridge Street, Ridgefield, CT

Upcoming Events at Ridgefield Playhouse

Showing 1-10 of 50
Filters

Filter By:

Kenny G

Jazz & Blues Sunday, Jun. 23, 7:30pm
From
$231.98
From
$231.98
From
$170.69
From
$408.00

Asia

Rock & Pop Wednesday, Jul. 3, 7:00pm
From
$144.00
From
$144.00

Elon Gold

Comedy Thursday, Jul. 11, 8:00pm
From
$82.00
From
$82.00
From
$83.00
From
$87.64
From
$75.00

Orianthi

Rock & Pop Friday, Jul. 26, 8:00pm
From
$89.00
From
$89.00
From
$182.47
From
$65.00

King Bach

Rock & Pop Saturday, Aug. 3, 8:00pm
From
$51.55
From
$51.55

Dave Attell

Comedy Sunday, Aug. 4, 7:00pm
From
$312.09
From
$312.09
From
$83.00
From
$95.00
From
$66.95
From
$90.88

Laura Linney

TV Shows Thursday, Sep. 12, 6:30pm
From
$91.00
From
$91.00

Gary Gulman

Comedy Saturday, Sep. 14, 8:00pm
From
$78.80
From
$78.80

Andy Grammer

Rock & Pop Wednesday, Sep. 18, 8:00pm
From
$125.28
From
$125.28
From
$125.28
From
$62.89
From
$79.00
From
$212.10
From
$89.00

Vic Dibitetto

Comedy Friday, Oct. 18, 8:00pm
From
$86.60
From
$86.60
From
$216.00
From
$148.47