Home / Houston /Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center

Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center

800 Bagby Houston, Houston, TX

Upcoming Events at Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center

Showing 1-10 of 156
Filters

Filter By:

Cinderella

Theatre Tuesday, Dec. 5, 7:30pm
From
$67.60
From
$67.60

Cinderella

Theatre Wednesday, Dec. 6, 7:30pm
From
$46.20
From
$46.20

Cinderella

Theatre Thursday, Dec. 7, 7:30pm
From
$77.00
From
$77.00

Cinderella

Theatre Friday, Dec. 8, 8:00pm
From
$62.40
From
$62.40

Cinderella

Theatre Saturday, Dec. 9, 2:00pm
From
$62.40
From
$62.40

Cinderella

Theatre Saturday, Dec. 9, 8:00pm
From
$52.92
From
$52.92

Cinderella

Theatre Sunday, Dec. 10, 2:00pm
From
$45.08
From
$45.08

Cinderella

Theatre Sunday, Dec. 10, 7:30pm
From
$77.00
From
$77.00

Cinderella

Theatre Tuesday, Dec. 12, 7:30pm
From
$44.00
From
$44.00

Cinderella

Theatre Wednesday, Dec. 13, 7:30pm
From
$39.60
From
$39.60

Cinderella

Theatre Thursday, Dec. 14, 7:30pm
From
$44.00
From
$44.00

Cinderella

Theatre Friday, Dec. 15, 8:00pm
From
$68.20
From
$68.20

Cinderella

Theatre Saturday, Dec. 16, 2:00pm
From
$82.50
From
$82.50

Cinderella

Theatre Saturday, Dec. 16, 8:00pm
From
$51.94
From
$51.94

Cinderella

Theatre Sunday, Dec. 17, 2:00pm
From
$77.00
From
$77.00

Cinderella

Theatre Sunday, Dec. 17, 7:30pm
From
$49.50
From
$49.50

Cinderella

Theatre Tuesday, Dec. 19, 7:30pm
From
$41.80
From
$41.80

Cinderella

Theatre Wednesday, Dec. 20, 7:30pm
From
$41.80
From
$41.80

Cinderella

Theatre Thursday, Dec. 21, 7:30pm
From
$39.60
From
$39.60

Cinderella

Theatre Friday, Dec. 22, 2:00pm
From
$61.60
From
$61.60

Cinderella

Theatre Friday, Dec. 22, 8:00pm
From
$61.60
From
$61.60

Cinderella

Theatre Saturday, Dec. 23, 2:00pm
From
$93.50
From
$93.50

Cinderella

Theatre Saturday, Dec. 23, 8:00pm
From
$128.75
From
$128.75

Cinderella

Theatre Sunday, Dec. 24, 2:00pm
From
$77.00
From
$77.00
From
$135.00

Bill Maher

Comedy Saturday, Mar. 2, 8:00pm
From
$73.80
From
$73.80
From
$65.70
From
$35.89
From
$32.01
From
$29.10
From
$30.00
From
$28.00
From
$29.00
From
$38.00
From
$43.22
From
$100.00
From
$120.00
From
$166.00
From
$127.00
From
$127.00
From
$127.00
From
$125.00
From
$127.00
From
$127.00
From
$127.00
From
$127.00
From
$127.00
From
$127.00
From
$127.00
From
$127.00
From
$127.00
From
$127.00