Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
GET MY TICKETS
Home / Houston /Toyota Center - TX

Toyota Center - TX

1510 Polk Street, Houston, TX

The Toyota Center is a leading sports and entertainment venue located in Houston, Texas, and is home to the NBA's Houston Rockets. With a seating capacity of up to 18,000 fans, the arena offers a ribbiting mix of entertainment options, from high-energy basketball games to toadally awesome concerts and shows. Whether you're a die-hard Rockets fan or just looking for a fun night out, the Toyota Center is sure to make you hoppy with its lively atmosphere and hop-notch amenities.

Upcoming Events at Toyota Center - TX

Showing 1-10 of 41
Filters

Filter By:

From
$32.80

Bad Bunny

Latin Tuesday, Apr. 30, 8:00pm
From
$187.20
From
$187.20

Bad Bunny

Latin Wednesday, May. 1, 8:00pm
From
$183.86
Preferred Pricing
From
$183.86
Featured

Nicki Minaj

Rap & Hip-Hop Thursday, May. 9, 8:00pm
From
$107.88
From
$107.88

Aventura

Latin Saturday, May. 11, 8:00pm
From
$131.69
From
$131.69

Aventura

Latin Sunday, May. 12, 8:00pm
From
$96.00
From
$96.00

Luis Miguel

Latin Wednesday, May. 15, 8:00pm
From
$45.50
From
$45.50

Luis Miguel

Latin Thursday, May. 16, 8:00pm
From
$55.74
From
$55.74

Pepe Aguilar

Latin Sunday, May. 19, 8:00pm
From
$32.45
From
$32.45

Feid

Rap & Hip-Hop Friday, May. 24, 8:00pm
From
$60.74
From
$60.74

Grupo Firme

Latin Saturday, May. 25, 8:00pm
From
$88.55
From
$88.55

AJR

Alternative Rock Tuesday, Jul. 9, 6:15pm
From
$64.90
From
$64.90
From
$106.48

Fuerza Regida

Latin Saturday, Jul. 13, 8:00pm
From
$94.85
From
$94.85

Peso Pluma

Latin Friday, Jul. 26, 8:00pm
From
$95.68
From
$95.68

Los Temerarios

Latin Friday, Oct. 11, 8:00pm
From
$70.38
From
$70.38

Los Temerarios

Latin Saturday, Oct. 12, 8:00pm
From
$87.36
From
$87.36

Chayanne

Latin Sunday, Oct. 20, 8:00pm
From
$82.37
From
$82.37

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Wednesday, Nov. 27, 8:00pm
From
$114.43
From
$114.43

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Friday, Nov. 29, 8:00pm
From
$124.80
From
$124.80

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Saturday, Nov. 30, 8:00pm
From
$130.20
From
$130.20
Featured

Justin Timberlake

Rock & Pop Wednesday, Dec. 4, 7:30pm
From
$67.64
Preferred Pricing
From
$67.64