Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
GET MY TICKETS
Home / Indianapolis /Clowes Memorial Hall

Clowes Memorial Hall

4602 Sunset Avenue Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Upcoming Events at Clowes Memorial Hall

Showing 1-10 of 47
Filters

Filter By:

From
$35.67

Hasan Minhaj

Comedy Saturday, Apr. 27, 7:00pm
From
$32.79
From
$32.79
From
$27.82

Nikki Glaser

Comedy Saturday, Jun. 15, 7:00pm
From
$47.08
From
$47.08

Kevin James

Comedy Sunday, Jun. 16, 8:00pm
From
$44.20
From
$44.20

Matt Mathews

Comedy Saturday, Jun. 22, 7:30pm
From
$38.38
From
$38.38

Bely y Beto

Family Saturday, Jun. 29, 3:00pm
From
$35.67
From
$35.67

UB40

R&B/Urban Soul Monday, Jul. 15, 7:00pm
From
$52.48
From
$52.48
From
$53.30

Jim Breuer

Comedy Friday, Aug. 2, 7:30pm
From
$46.74
From
$46.74

Jim Gaffigan

Comedy Thursday, Oct. 3, 7:00pm
From
$62.13
From
$62.13

Jim Gaffigan

Comedy Friday, Oct. 4, 7:00pm
From
$72.98
From
$72.98

Jim Gaffigan

Comedy Saturday, Oct. 5, 8:00pm
From
$62.13
From
$62.13
From
$48.51
From
$61.50
From
$53.30
From
$49.20
From
$49.20
From
$66.72
From
$61.50
From
$71.79
From
$73.80