Close Banner
frog
more savings

Enter for a chance to win a $3,000 credit to spend on UndercoverTourist.com

ENTER NOW
Home / Indianapolis /Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

502 North New Jersey Street, Indianapolis, IN

Upcoming Events at Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

Showing 1-10 of 61
Filters

Filter By:

Daniel Tosh

Comedy Thursday, Jun. 13, 9:45pm
From
$79.98
From
$79.98

Eddie Griffin

Comedy Saturday, Jun. 15, 7:30pm
From
$61.77
From
$61.77
From
$80.00
From
$73.95
From
$94.83
From
$42.42
From
$70.00
From
$71.10
From
$58.50
From
$91.67

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Wednesday, Jan. 15, 7:00pm
From
$91.67
From
$91.67

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Thursday, Jan. 16, 7:00pm
From
$91.67
From
$91.67
From
$91.67

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Saturday, Jan. 18, 2:00pm
From
$95.40
From
$95.40

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Saturday, Jan. 18, 7:30pm
From
$91.67
From
$91.67
From
$91.67
From
$91.67

Wicked

Musicals Wednesday, Jun. 18, 7:00pm
From
$125.10
From
$125.10

Wicked

Musicals Thursday, Jun. 19, 1:00pm
From
$125.10
From
$125.10

Wicked

Musicals Thursday, Jun. 19, 7:00pm
From
$130.00
From
$130.00

Wicked

Musicals Friday, Jun. 20, 7:00pm
From
$125.10
From
$125.10

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 21, 2:00pm
From
$103.55
From
$103.55

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 21, 7:30pm
From
$125.10
From
$125.10

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Jun. 22, 1:00pm
From
$130.00
From
$130.00

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Jun. 22, 6:30pm
From
$130.00
From
$130.00

Wicked

Musicals Tuesday, Jun. 24, 7:00pm
From
$130.00
From
$130.00

Wicked

Musicals Wednesday, Jun. 25, 7:00pm
From
$105.00
From
$105.00

Wicked

Musicals Thursday, Jun. 26, 7:00pm
From
$105.00
From
$105.00

Wicked

Musicals Friday, Jun. 27, 7:00pm
From
$105.00
From
$105.00

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 28, 2:00pm
From
$130.00
From
$130.00

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 28, 7:30pm
From
$130.00
From
$130.00

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Jun. 29, 1:00pm
From
$105.00
From
$105.00

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Jun. 29, 6:30pm
From
$105.00
From
$105.00

Wicked

Musicals Monday, Jun. 30, 7:00pm
From
$105.00
From
$105.00

Wicked

Musicals Tuesday, Jul. 1, 7:00pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00

Wicked

Musicals Wednesday, Jul. 2, 7:00pm
From
$103.00
From
$103.00

Wicked

Musicals Thursday, Jul. 3, 7:00pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Jul. 5, 2:00pm
From
$130.00
From
$130.00

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Jul. 5, 7:30pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Jul. 6, 1:00pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Jul. 6, 6:30pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00