Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
GET MY TICKETS
Home / Las Vegas /House of Blues Las Vegas

House of Blues Las Vegas

3950 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV

Upcoming Events at House of Blues Las Vegas

Showing 1-10 of 53
Filters

Filter By:

From
$60.84
From
$81.89

Xavi

Latin Saturday, Apr. 27, 7:30pm
From
$140.22
From
$140.22
From
$28.68
From
$44.12

Erra

Hard Rock/Metal Wednesday, May. 8, 6:00pm
From
$37.81
From
$37.81

Santana

Rock & Pop Friday, May. 10, 7:00pm
From
$225.99
From
$225.99

Santana

Rock & Pop Saturday, May. 11, 7:00pm
From
$104.26
From
$104.26
From
$42.09

Santana

Rock & Pop Wednesday, May. 15, 7:00pm
From
$122.57
From
$122.57

Santana

Rock & Pop Thursday, May. 16, 7:00pm
From
$114.87
From
$114.87

Santana

Rock & Pop Saturday, May. 18, 7:00pm
From
$105.23
From
$105.23

Santana

Rock & Pop Sunday, May. 19, 7:00pm
From
$108.86
From
$108.86
From
$39.95

Santana

Rock & Pop Wednesday, May. 22, 7:00pm
From
$105.39
From
$105.39

Santana

Rock & Pop Thursday, May. 23, 7:00pm
From
$104.12
From
$104.12
From
$57.73
From
$79.50
From
$78.23

Jodeci

R&B/Urban Soul Wednesday, Jul. 10, 7:30pm
From
$90.00
From
$90.00
From
$85.81

Jodeci

R&B/Urban Soul Saturday, Jul. 13, 7:30pm
From
$78.23
From
$78.23

Alex G

Rock & Pop Thursday, Aug. 22, 7:00pm
From
$31.16
From
$31.16
From
$67.65
From
$70.85

Santana

Rock & Pop Wednesday, Sep. 25, 7:00pm
From
$114.87
From
$114.87

Santana

Rock & Pop Thursday, Sep. 26, 7:00pm
From
$114.87
From
$114.87

Santana

Rock & Pop Saturday, Sep. 28, 7:00pm
From
$114.87
From
$114.87

Santana

Rock & Pop Sunday, Sep. 29, 7:00pm
From
$114.87
From
$114.87

Santana

Rock & Pop Wednesday, Oct. 2, 7:00pm
From
$114.87
From
$114.87

Santana

Rock & Pop Thursday, Oct. 3, 7:00pm
From
$114.87
From
$114.87

Santana

Rock & Pop Saturday, Oct. 5, 7:00pm
From
$114.87
From
$114.87

Santana

Rock & Pop Sunday, Oct. 6, 7:00pm
From
$114.87
From
$114.87

Santana

Rock & Pop Wednesday, Oct. 30, 7:00pm
From
$114.87
From
$114.87

Santana

Rock & Pop Thursday, Oct. 31, 7:00pm
From
$139.29
From
$139.29

Santana

Rock & Pop Saturday, Nov. 2, 7:00pm
From
$139.29
From
$139.29

Santana

Rock & Pop Sunday, Nov. 3, 7:00pm
From
$114.87
From
$114.87

Santana

Rock & Pop Wednesday, Nov. 6, 7:00pm
From
$114.87
From
$114.87

Santana

Rock & Pop Thursday, Nov. 7, 7:00pm
From
$114.87
From
$114.87

Santana

Rock & Pop Saturday, Nov. 9, 7:00pm
From
$114.87
From
$114.87

Santana

Rock & Pop Sunday, Nov. 10, 7:00pm
From
$114.87
From
$114.87