Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
disneyland GET MY TICKETS
Home / Los Angeles /Honda Center

Honda Center

2695 East Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA

The Honda Center is a world-class sports and entertainment venue located in Anaheim, California. This ribbeting arena is home to the Anaheim Ducks of the NHL and has hosted numerous high-profile events and is preparing to host indoor volleyball for the 2028 Olympics. With a seating capacity of over 18,000 for hockey games and more than 20,000 for concerts, the Honda Center offers a truly unfrogettable experience for any event-goer. The arena also features a variety of dining options, including local favorites and classic arena fare, making it the perfect destination for a night out in Anaheim. So hop on over to the Honda Center and join in on the excitement - you're sure to have a toadally awesome time!

Upcoming Events at Honda Center

Showing 1-10 of 40
Filters

Filter By:

Intocable

Latin Saturday, Jun. 22, 8:00pm
From
$100.00
From
$100.00

Reik

Latin Sunday, Jun. 23, 8:00pm
From
$69.12
From
$69.12
From
$279.46

Aventura

Latin Friday, Jul. 26, 8:00pm
From
$78.28
From
$78.28

Peso Pluma

Latin Thursday, Aug. 22, 8:00pm
From
$61.80
From
$61.80
From
$75.20
From
$108.00
From
$25.54
From
$26.37

PBR Teams

Rodeo Sunday, Sep. 15, 11:45am
From
$28.87
From
$28.87
From
$28.84
From
$55.59

Fuerza Regida

Latin Saturday, Sep. 28, 7:00pm
From
$112.00
From
$112.00

Ivan Cornejo

Latin Saturday, Oct. 12, 8:00pm
From
$87.88
From
$87.88

Caifanes

Latin Friday, Nov. 1, 8:00pm
From
$86.90
From
$86.90

El Fantasma

Latin Saturday, Nov. 2, 8:00pm
From
$78.24
From
$78.24

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Monday, Nov. 18, 8:00pm
From
$79.20
Preferred Pricing
From
$79.20

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Tuesday, Nov. 19, 8:00pm
From
$88.00
From
$88.00

Los Temerarios

Latin Saturday, Nov. 23, 8:00pm
From
$74.16
From
$74.16
From
$77.46