Close Banner

Last Chance

frog
more savings

Enter for a chance to win a $3,000 credit to spend on UndercoverTourist.com

ENTER NOW
Home / Los Angeles /Honda Center

Honda Center

2695 East Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA

The Honda Center is a world-class sports and entertainment venue located in Anaheim, California. This ribbeting arena is home to the Anaheim Ducks of the NHL and has hosted numerous high-profile events and is preparing to host indoor volleyball for the 2028 Olympics. With a seating capacity of over 18,000 for hockey games and more than 20,000 for concerts, the Honda Center offers a truly unfrogettable experience for any event-goer. The arena also features a variety of dining options, including local favorites and classic arena fare, making it the perfect destination for a night out in Anaheim. So hop on over to the Honda Center and join in on the excitement - you're sure to have a toadally awesome time!

Upcoming Events at Honda Center

Showing 1-10 of 36
Filters

Filter By:

Fishfest

Rock & Pop Saturday, Jun. 15, 5:00pm
From
$34.10
From
$34.10

Intocable

Latin Saturday, Jun. 22, 8:00pm
From
$85.00
From
$85.00

Reik

Latin Sunday, Jun. 23, 8:00pm
From
$87.55
From
$87.55
From
$422.43

Aventura

Latin Friday, Jul. 26, 8:00pm
From
$114.33
From
$114.33

Peso Pluma

Latin Thursday, Aug. 22, 8:00pm
From
$70.00
From
$70.00
From
$129.60
From
$87.90
From
$33.48
From
$32.96
From
$36.09
From
$84.75

Fuerza Regida

Latin Saturday, Sep. 28, 7:00pm
From
$141.00
From
$141.00

Caifanes

Latin Friday, Nov. 1, 8:00pm
From
$88.43
From
$88.43

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Monday, Nov. 18, 8:00pm
From
$98.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$98.00

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Tuesday, Nov. 19, 8:00pm
From
$120.75
From
$120.75

Los Temerarios

Latin Saturday, Nov. 23, 8:00pm
From
$103.00
From
$103.00
From
$98.64