Close Banner
more savings

VIP Experience 1-Day Ticket
(Universal Studios Hollywood)

Save up to $161 GET MY TICKETS
Home / Los Angeles /Improv Comedy Club - Brea

Improv Comedy Club - Brea

180 South Brea Boulevard, Brea, CA

Upcoming Events at Improv Comedy Club - Brea

Showing 1-10 of 24

Filter By:

From
$71.20

Randy Feltface

Comedy Saturday, Apr. 20, 7:00pm
From
$60.00
From
$60.00

Josh Johnson

Comedy Wednesday, Apr. 24, 8:00pm
From
$31.36
From
$31.36

Rex Navarrete

Comedy Thursday, Apr. 25, 8:00pm
From
$79.20
From
$79.20

D.L. Hughley

Comedy Friday, Apr. 26, 7:30pm
From
$87.20
From
$87.20

D.L. Hughley

Comedy Friday, Apr. 26, 9:45pm
From
$87.20
From
$87.20

D.L. Hughley

Comedy Saturday, Apr. 27, 7:00pm
From
$55.20
From
$55.20

D.L. Hughley

Comedy Saturday, Apr. 27, 9:30pm
From
$87.20
From
$87.20
From
$95.20

Peter Antoniou

Comedy Wednesday, May. 8, 8:00pm
From
$79.20
From
$79.20

Kyle Kinane

Comedy Thursday, May. 9, 8:00pm
From
$79.20
From
$79.20

Dulce Sloan

Comedy Wednesday, May. 15, 8:00pm
From
$79.20
From
$79.20

Chris Porter

Comedy Friday, May. 24, 7:30pm
From
$79.20
From
$79.20

Chris Porter

Comedy Friday, May. 24, 9:45pm
From
$79.20
From
$79.20

Chris Porter

Comedy Saturday, May. 25, 7:00pm
From
$79.20
From
$79.20

Chris Porter

Comedy Saturday, May. 25, 9:30pm
From
$79.20
From
$79.20

Chris Porter

Comedy Sunday, May. 26, 7:00pm
From
$79.20
From
$79.20

Tyler Fischer

Comedy Wednesday, May. 29, 8:00pm
From
$79.20
From
$79.20

Trae Crowder

Comedy Wednesday, Jun. 19, 8:00pm
From
$79.20
From
$79.20

Noel Miller

Comedy Thursday, Jul. 11, 8:00pm
From
$56.00
From
$56.00

Noel Miller

Comedy Friday, Jul. 12, 7:30pm
From
$56.00
From
$56.00

Noel Miller

Comedy Friday, Jul. 12, 9:45pm
From
$56.00
From
$56.00

Noel Miller

Comedy Saturday, Jul. 13, 7:00pm
From
$56.00
From
$56.00

Noel Miller

Comedy Saturday, Jul. 13, 9:30pm
From
$56.00
From
$56.00