Close Banner
more savings

VIP Experience 1-Day Ticket
(Universal Studios Hollywood)

Save up to $161 GET MY TICKETS
Home / Memphis /Orpheum Theatre - Memphis

Orpheum Theatre - Memphis

203 S. Main St., Memphis, TN

Upcoming Events at Orpheum Theatre - Memphis

Showing 1-10 of 51
Filters

Filter By:

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 13, 2:00pm
From
$63.15
From
$63.15

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 13, 7:30pm
From
$61.60
From
$61.60

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 14, 1:00pm
From
$54.60
From
$54.60

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 14, 6:30pm
From
$47.20
From
$47.20

Wicked

Musicals Tuesday, Apr. 16, 7:30pm
From
$33.92
From
$33.92

Wicked

Musicals Wednesday, Apr. 17, 7:30pm
From
$31.76
From
$31.76

Wicked

Musicals Thursday, Apr. 18, 7:30pm
From
$59.20
From
$59.20

Wicked

Musicals Friday, Apr. 19, 7:30pm
From
$62.64
From
$62.64

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 20, 2:00pm
From
$72.08
From
$72.08

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 20, 7:30pm
From
$59.20
From
$59.20

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 21, 1:00pm
From
$64.00
From
$64.00

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 21, 6:30pm
From
$52.80
From
$52.80
From
$60.62

Kem

R&B/Urban Soul Saturday, Apr. 27, 8:00pm
From
$104.80
From
$104.80
From
$48.80

Blippi Live

Family Sunday, May. 19, 2:00pm
From
$40.80
From
$40.80
From
$59.20
From
$47.59
From
$45.60
From
$45.60
From
$45.60
From
$45.60
From
$45.60

Mamma Mia

Musicals Tuesday, Jul. 23, 7:30pm
From
$38.16
From
$38.16

Mamma Mia

Musicals Wednesday, Jul. 24, 7:30pm
From
$37.44
From
$37.44

Mamma Mia

Musicals Thursday, Jul. 25, 7:30pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00

Mamma Mia

Musicals Friday, Jul. 26, 7:30pm
From
$49.60
From
$49.60

Mamma Mia

Musicals Saturday, Jul. 27, 2:00pm
From
$74.05
From
$74.05

Mamma Mia

Musicals Saturday, Jul. 27, 7:30pm
From
$51.20
From
$51.20

Mamma Mia

Musicals Sunday, Jul. 28, 1:00pm
From
$76.05
From
$76.05

Mamma Mia

Musicals Sunday, Jul. 28, 6:30pm
From
$39.20
From
$39.20
From
$65.60
From
$133.94
From
$133.94
From
$133.94
From
$114.54
From
$78.28
From
$78.28
From
$81.58
From
$133.94