Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
GET MY TICKETS
Home / Miami /Kaseya Center

Kaseya Center

601 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, FL

Kaseya Center is a versatile indoor arena located in downtown Miami, Florida. The arena is home to the NBA's Miami Heat basketball team and hosts a variety of concerts, family shows, and other events throughout the year. With its stunning waterfront location, modern design, and state-of-the-art technology, Kaseya Center is a prime destination for both sports fans and entertainment seekers alike. You won’t frogive yourself if you miss the opportunity to visit this unfrogettable arena to see your favorite show or event.

Upcoming Events at Kaseya Center

Showing 1-10 of 44
Filters

Filter By:

Don Omar

World Music Sunday, Apr. 21, 8:00pm
From
$80.83
From
$80.83

Bad Bunny

Latin Friday, May. 24, 8:00pm
From
$170.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$170.56

Bad Bunny

Latin Saturday, May. 25, 8:00pm
From
$170.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$170.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$139.40

Grupo Firme

Latin Saturday, Jun. 1, 8:00pm
From
$46.74
From
$46.74

Gunna

Rap & Hip-Hop Thursday, Jun. 6, 8:00pm
From
$49.61
From
$49.61

Luis Miguel

Latin Saturday, Jun. 8, 8:00pm
From
$82.00
From
$82.00

Luis Miguel

Latin Sunday, Jun. 9, 8:00pm
From
$57.92
From
$57.92
Featured

Justin Timberlake

Rock & Pop Saturday, Jun. 15, 8:00pm
From
$57.40
Preferred Pricing
From
$57.40

Roberto Carlos

Latin Sunday, Jun. 16, 8:00pm
From
$60.84
From
$60.84

Blink 182

Rock & Pop Friday, Jun. 21, 7:00pm
From
$41.39
Preferred Pricing
From
$41.39

Peso Pluma

Latin Sunday, Jun. 23, 8:00pm
From
$35.75
From
$35.75
Featured

Jennifer Lopez

Latin Friday, Jun. 28, 8:00pm
From
$37.63
From
$37.63
Featured

Jennifer Lopez

Latin Saturday, Jun. 29, 8:00pm
From
$68.88
From
$68.88

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Friday, Oct. 11, 8:00pm
From
$102.34
Preferred Pricing
From
$102.34

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Saturday, Oct. 12, 8:00pm
From
$151.62
From
$151.62

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Monday, Oct. 14, 8:00pm
From
$75.77
From
$75.77

Camilo

Latin Saturday, Oct. 19, 8:00pm
From
$82.66
From
$82.66

Jay Wheeler

Latin Sunday, Oct. 20, 8:00pm
From
$48.21
From
$48.21

Shakira

Rock & Pop Wednesday, Nov. 20, 7:30pm
From
$153.27
From
$153.27

Chayanne

Latin Saturday, Dec. 14, 8:00pm
From
$99.22
From
$99.22

Chayanne

Latin Sunday, Dec. 15, 8:00pm
From
$87.94
From
$87.94
From
$98.59