Close Banner
Surprise! It's Back!
more savings

Leap Back into Savings

SAVE UP TO $75 / TICKET

GET MY TICKETS
Home / Milwaukee /Pabst Theater

Pabst Theater

144 E. Wells St, Milwaukee, WI

Upcoming Events at Pabst Theater

Showing 1-10 of 49
Filters

Filter By:

From
$33.08

Ali Siddiq

Comedy Friday, Mar. 1, 7:00pm
From
$70.64
From
$70.64

Cat Power

Rock & Pop Saturday, Mar. 2, 8:00pm
From
$47.43
From
$47.43

Desi Banks

Comedy Friday, Mar. 8, 8:00pm
From
$57.95
From
$57.95
From
$31.18
From
$55.65

Colin Hay

Rock & Pop Thursday, Mar. 21, 7:30pm
From
$50.88
From
$50.88
From
$59.21
From
$78.00
From
$102.00

Ronny Chieng

Comedy Friday, Apr. 12, 7:30pm
From
$53.27
From
$53.27
From
$144.53
From
$78.64
From
$83.43

Jimmy Carr

Comedy Wednesday, Apr. 17, 7:00pm
From
$43.72
From
$43.72
From
$44.89
From
$84.05

Kountry Wayne

Comedy Friday, Apr. 26, 7:30pm
From
$74.81
From
$74.81

Jim Breuer

Comedy Tuesday, Apr. 30, 8:00pm
From
$39.78
From
$39.78

Nate Jackson

Comedy Saturday, May. 4, 7:00pm
From
$46.03
From
$46.03

Eddie Griffin

Comedy Friday, May. 10, 8:00pm
From
$75.94
From
$75.94

Ralph Barbosa

Comedy Friday, May. 24, 7:00pm
From
$43.36
From
$43.36

Brad Williams

Comedy Friday, May. 31, 7:00pm
From
$28.79
From
$28.79

Brad Williams

Comedy Friday, May. 31, 10:15pm
From
$30.31
From
$30.31

Jeff Arcuri

Comedy Wednesday, Jun. 5, 7:00pm
From
$61.32
From
$61.32

Jeff Arcuri

Comedy Thursday, Jun. 6, 7:00pm
From
$74.26
From
$74.26

Joe Pera

Comedy Saturday, Jun. 15, 7:00pm
From
$43.95
From
$43.95
From
$99.23
From
$57.59