Close Banner
more savings

VIP Experience 1-Day Ticket
(Universal Studios Hollywood)

Save up to $161 GET MY TICKETS
Home / Nashville /Bridgestone Arena

Bridgestone Arena

5th and Broadway, Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena is a ribbeting sports and entertainment destination in the heart of Nashville. Home to the NHL’s Nashville Predators, this hoppin' venue hosts a variety of concerts and events that will leave you jumping with excitement. And when the games and concerts are over, the arena is just a hop, skip, and a jump away from some of Nashville's most popular attractions, including the Country Music Hall of Fame and the lively Broadway strip. So come on down and join in the fun - Nashville and Bridgestone Arena are the perfect pair for a leapin' good time!

Upcoming Events at Bridgestone Arena

Showing 1-10 of 43
Filters

Filter By:

Preferred Pricing
From
$69.16

Katt Williams

Comedy Saturday, Apr. 20, 8:00pm
From
$71.20
From
$71.20

Gloria Trevi

Latin Saturday, May. 4, 8:00pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00
From
$48.80

Bad Bunny

Latin Saturday, May. 11, 8:00pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$76.07

Bill Burr

Comedy Friday, May. 17, 7:30pm
From
$46.27
From
$46.27

Feid

Rap & Hip-Hop Monday, May. 27, 8:00pm
From
$49.28
From
$49.28
From
$79.20
From
$76.00

Luis Miguel

Latin Friday, Jun. 14, 8:00pm
From
$15.20
From
$15.20

Grupo Firme

Latin Thursday, Jun. 27, 8:00pm
From
$76.00
From
$76.00

Aventura

Latin Friday, Jun. 28, 8:00pm
From
$64.00
From
$64.00

Peso Pluma

Latin Tuesday, Jul. 30, 8:00pm
From
$45.60
From
$45.60

AJR

Alternative Rock Wednesday, Jul. 31, 6:15pm
From
$51.20
From
$51.20

CMA Awards

Award Show Wednesday, Nov. 13, 7:00pm
From
$400.00
From
$400.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$76.00