Close Banner

special offer

best price 365 days
family photo more savings

SAVE UP TO $141

GET MY TICKETS
Home / New York City /Ambassador Theatre

Ambassador Theatre

219 West 49th Street, New York, NY

The Ambassador Theatre in New York City is a premier venue for theater lovers, offering a ribbiting selection of shows that will leave audiences hopping with excitement. Since its opening in 1921, the Ambassador Theatre has been the home of many unfrogettable productions, including the opening night production “The Rose Girl” and the second-longest-running Broadway musical “Chicago”. The uniquely shaped hexagonal auditorium is designated as a city landmark and has 1,125 seats spread across two levels with ornate Adam-style detailing, a proscenium arch and box seats. With its historic charm and lively performances, this venue is a must-visit for anyone looking to hop into the world of Broadway.

Upcoming Events at Ambassador Theatre

Showing 1-10 of 80
Filters

Filter By:

Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Monday, Jun. 24, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Tuesday, Jun. 25, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Thursday, Jun. 27, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Friday, Jun. 28, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Jun. 29, 2:30pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Jun. 29, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Jun. 30, 2:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Jun. 30, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Monday, Jul. 1, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Tuesday, Jul. 2, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Wednesday, Jul. 3, 2:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Wednesday, Jul. 3, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Friday, Jul. 5, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Jul. 6, 2:30pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Jul. 6, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Jul. 7, 5:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Monday, Jul. 8, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Tuesday, Jul. 9, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Wednesday, Jul. 10, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Thursday, Jul. 11, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Friday, Jul. 12, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Jul. 13, 2:30pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Jul. 13, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Monday, Jul. 15, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Tuesday, Jul. 16, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Thursday, Jul. 18, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Friday, Jul. 19, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Jul. 20, 2:30pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Jul. 20, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Jul. 21, 2:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Jul. 21, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Monday, Jul. 22, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Tuesday, Jul. 23, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Thursday, Jul. 25, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Friday, Jul. 26, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Jul. 27, 2:30pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Jul. 27, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Jul. 28, 2:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Jul. 28, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Monday, Jul. 29, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Tuesday, Jul. 30, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Thursday, Aug. 1, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Friday, Aug. 2, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Aug. 3, 2:30pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Aug. 3, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Aug. 4, 2:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Aug. 4, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Monday, Aug. 5, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Tuesday, Aug. 6, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Thursday, Aug. 8, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Friday, Aug. 9, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Aug. 10, 2:30pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Aug. 10, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Aug. 11, 2:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Aug. 11, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Monday, Aug. 12, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Tuesday, Aug. 13, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Thursday, Aug. 15, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Friday, Aug. 16, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Aug. 17, 2:30pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Aug. 17, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Aug. 18, 2:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Aug. 18, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Monday, Aug. 19, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Tuesday, Aug. 20, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Thursday, Aug. 22, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Friday, Aug. 23, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Aug. 24, 2:30pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Aug. 24, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Aug. 25, 2:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Aug. 25, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Monday, Aug. 26, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Tuesday, Aug. 27, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Thursday, Aug. 29, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Friday, Aug. 30, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Aug. 31, 2:30pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Saturday, Aug. 31, 8:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Sep. 1, 2:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75
Featured

Chicago

Broadway Shows Sunday, Sep. 1, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
Save up to $44
From
$72.75