Close Banner

Last Chance!

frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
disneyland GET MY TICKETS
Home / New York City /Town Hall Theatre - NY

Town Hall Theatre - NY

123 West 43rd Street, New York, NY

Upcoming Events at Town Hall Theatre - NY

Showing 1-10 of 24
Filters

Filter By:

Preferred Pricing
From
$56.09
Preferred Pricing
From
$54.61
Preferred Pricing
From
$177.12
Preferred Pricing
From
$59.04
Preferred Pricing
From
$55.43
Preferred Pricing
From
$54.12
Preferred Pricing
From
$47.08

Ace

Rock & Pop Tuesday, Jul. 16, 7:30pm
From
$4.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$4.10

Brad Williams

Comedy Saturday, Jul. 27, 7:00pm
From
$23.68
Preferred Pricing
From
$23.68

ShxtsNGigs

Comedy Friday, Aug. 9, 7:30pm
From
$80.59
Preferred Pricing
From
$80.59

ShxtsNGigs

Comedy Saturday, Aug. 10, 7:30pm
From
$226.31
Preferred Pricing
From
$226.31

Sheng Wang

Comedy Friday, Sep. 6, 7:00pm
From
$56.58
Preferred Pricing
From
$56.58

Sheng Wang

Comedy Friday, Sep. 6, 9:30pm
From
$48.68
Preferred Pricing
From
$48.68

Sheng Wang

Comedy Saturday, Sep. 7, 7:00pm
From
$54.12
Preferred Pricing
From
$54.12
Preferred Pricing
From
$37.10

Laura Ramoso

Comedy Friday, Sep. 20, 7:30pm
From
$45.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$45.10

Laura Ramoso

Comedy Saturday, Sep. 21, 7:30pm
From
$43.03
Preferred Pricing
From
$43.03
Preferred Pricing
From
$46.40

Tony Ann

Classical Thursday, Oct. 10, 8:30pm
From
$42.80
Preferred Pricing
From
$42.80
Preferred Pricing
From
$47.23
Preferred Pricing
From
$53.29
Preferred Pricing
From
$75.28

Martin Amini

Comedy Saturday, Nov. 30, 8:00pm
From
$48.71
Preferred Pricing
From
$48.71

Nick Swardson

Comedy Saturday, Jan. 25, 7:00pm
From
$46.40
Preferred Pricing
From
$46.40