Home / Omaha /Orpheum Theatre - Omaha

Orpheum Theatre - Omaha

409 S 16th St, Omaha, NE

Upcoming Events at Orpheum Theatre - Omaha

Showing 1-10 of 64
Filters

Filter By:

From
$43.72
From
$43.72
From
$43.72
From
$32.11
From
$33.75

The Lion King

Musical Wednesday, Mar. 6, 7:30pm
From
$47.70
From
$47.70
From
$41.25
From
$63.60
From
$96.99
From
$56.25
From
$74.77
From
$70.50
From
$51.68

The Lion King

Musical Wednesday, Mar. 13, 7:30pm
From
$52.42
From
$52.42

The Lion King

Musical Thursday, Mar. 14, 7:30pm
From
$41.25
From
$41.25
From
$59.03

The Lion King

Musical Saturday, Mar. 16, 2:00pm
From
$69.80
From
$69.80

The Lion King

Musical Saturday, Mar. 16, 7:30pm
From
$69.00
From
$69.00
From
$78.75
From
$58.80
From
$60.00

The Lion King

Musical Wednesday, Mar. 20, 7:30pm
From
$58.62
From
$58.62

The Lion King

Musical Thursday, Mar. 21, 7:30pm
From
$51.45
From
$51.45
From
$61.36

The Lion King

Musical Saturday, Mar. 23, 2:00pm
From
$79.50
From
$79.50

The Lion King

Musical Saturday, Mar. 23, 7:30pm
From
$52.50
From
$52.50
From
$67.57
From
$70.13
From
$42.68
From
$80.49

Unbreakable

Theater Saturday, Apr. 13, 7:05pm
From
$27.28
From
$27.28

Blippi

Family Sunday, Apr. 14, 2:00pm
From
$51.33
From
$51.33

Moulin Rouge

Musical Tuesday, May. 28, 7:30pm
From
$59.96
From
$59.96

Moulin Rouge

Musical Wednesday, May. 29, 7:30pm
From
$71.25
From
$71.25

Moulin Rouge

Musical Thursday, May. 30, 7:30pm
From
$45.00
From
$45.00

Moulin Rouge

Musical Friday, May. 31, 7:30pm
From
$49.50
From
$49.50

Moulin Rouge

Musical Saturday, Jun. 1, 2:00pm
From
$59.96
From
$59.96

Moulin Rouge

Musical Saturday, Jun. 1, 7:30pm
From
$30.00
From
$30.00
From
$52.46
From
$48.75

Moulin Rouge

Musical Tuesday, Jun. 4, 7:30pm
From
$59.96
From
$59.96

Moulin Rouge

Musical Wednesday, Jun. 5, 7:30pm
From
$59.96
From
$59.96

Moulin Rouge

Musical Thursday, Jun. 6, 7:30pm
From
$52.46
From
$52.46
From
$60.55

Moulin Rouge

Musical Saturday, Jun. 8, 2:00pm
From
$41.25
From
$41.25

Moulin Rouge

Musical Saturday, Jun. 8, 7:30pm
From
$48.75
From
$48.75
From
$45.00
From
$89.25