Close Banner
more savings

VIP Experience 1-Day Ticket
(Universal Studios Hollywood)

Save up to $161 GET MY TICKETS
Home / Philadelphia /Academy of Music - PA

Academy of Music - PA

Broad and Spruce Streets, Philadelphia, PA

Upcoming Events at Academy of Music - PA

Showing 1-10 of 67
Filters

Filter By:

Hadestown

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 13, 2:00pm
From
$54.40
From
$54.40

Hadestown

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 13, 8:00pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00

Hadestown

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 14, 1:00pm
From
$48.86
From
$48.86

Hadestown

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 14, 6:30pm
From
$73.40
From
$73.40
From
$80.00
From
$312.00
From
$74.23
From
$75.80
From
$116.12
From
$101.00
From
$49.49
From
$45.37
From
$16.00

Rhett and Link

Comedy Sunday, Jun. 9, 7:30pm
From
$121.47
From
$121.47

Funny Girl

Musicals Monday, Jul. 8, 1:00pm
From
$325.60
From
$325.60

Funny Girl

Musicals Tuesday, Jul. 16, 7:30pm
From
$97.40
From
$97.40

Funny Girl

Musicals Wednesday, Jul. 17, 7:30pm
From
$97.32
From
$97.32

Funny Girl

Musicals Thursday, Jul. 18, 7:30pm
From
$97.32
From
$97.32

Funny Girl

Musicals Friday, Jul. 19, 7:30pm
From
$109.32
From
$109.32

Funny Girl

Musicals Saturday, Jul. 20, 1:00pm
From
$109.40
From
$109.40

Funny Girl

Musicals Saturday, Jul. 20, 8:00pm
From
$77.99
From
$77.99

Funny Girl

Musicals Sunday, Jul. 21, 1:00pm
From
$109.32
From
$109.32

Funny Girl

Musicals Sunday, Jul. 21, 6:30pm
From
$97.40
From
$97.40

Funny Girl

Musicals Tuesday, Jul. 23, 7:30pm
From
$97.32
From
$97.32

Funny Girl

Musicals Wednesday, Jul. 24, 1:00pm
From
$97.32
From
$97.32

Funny Girl

Musicals Thursday, Jul. 25, 7:30pm
From
$97.32
From
$97.32

Funny Girl

Musicals Friday, Jul. 26, 7:30pm
From
$109.24
From
$109.24

Funny Girl

Musicals Saturday, Jul. 27, 1:00pm
From
$72.00
From
$72.00

Funny Girl

Musicals Saturday, Jul. 27, 8:00pm
From
$109.32
From
$109.32

Funny Girl

Musicals Sunday, Jul. 28, 1:00pm
From
$109.40
From
$109.40

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Tuesday, Aug. 6, 7:30pm
From
$40.80
From
$40.80

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Wednesday, Aug. 7, 7:30pm
From
$43.20
From
$43.20

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Thursday, Aug. 8, 1:00pm
From
$38.42
From
$38.42

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Thursday, Aug. 8, 7:30pm
From
$43.20
From
$43.20

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Friday, Aug. 9, 7:30pm
From
$40.00
From
$40.00

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 10, 2:00pm
From
$40.32
From
$40.32

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 10, 8:00pm
From
$40.00
From
$40.00

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 11, 1:00pm
From
$33.71
From
$33.71

Hamilton

Musicals Tuesday, Oct. 29, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Wednesday, Oct. 30, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Thursday, Oct. 31, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Friday, Nov. 1, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 2, 1:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 2, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Nov. 3, 1:00pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Nov. 3, 7:00pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Wednesday, Nov. 6, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Thursday, Nov. 7, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Friday, Nov. 8, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 9, 1:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 9, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Nov. 10, 1:00pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Nov. 10, 7:00pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Tuesday, Nov. 12, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Wednesday, Nov. 13, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Thursday, Nov. 14, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Friday, Nov. 15, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 16, 1:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 16, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Nov. 17, 1:00pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Nov. 17, 7:00pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Tuesday, Nov. 19, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Wednesday, Nov. 20, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Thursday, Nov. 21, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Friday, Nov. 22, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 23, 1:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 23, 7:30pm
From
$191.20
From
$191.20