Close Banner
more savings

EXTRA $5 OFF select
CA & FL TICKETS

GET MY TICKETS
more savings
Home / Phoenix /Centennial Hall at Broadway In Tucson

Centennial Hall at Broadway In Tucson

100 North Stone Avenue, Tucson, AZ

Upcoming Events at Centennial Hall at Broadway In Tucson

Showing 1-10 of 31
Filters

Filter By:

Clue

Play Wednesday, Nov. 13, 7:30pm
From
$127.92
Preferred Pricing
From
$127.92

Clue

Play Thursday, Nov. 14, 7:30pm
From
$127.92
Preferred Pricing
From
$127.92

Clue

Play Friday, Nov. 15, 7:30pm
From
$149.24
Preferred Pricing
From
$149.24

Clue

Play Saturday, Nov. 16, 2:00pm
From
$120.09
Preferred Pricing
From
$120.09

Clue

Play Saturday, Nov. 16, 7:30pm
From
$127.92
Preferred Pricing
From
$127.92

Clue

Play Sunday, Nov. 17, 1:00pm
From
$136.45
Preferred Pricing
From
$136.45
Preferred Pricing
From
$170.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$170.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$225.99
Preferred Pricing
From
$170.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$191.88
Preferred Pricing
From
$170.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$170.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$170.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$191.88
Preferred Pricing
From
$73.71
Preferred Pricing
From
$170.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$213.20

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Saturday, May. 24, 2:00pm
From
$136.65
Preferred Pricing
From
$136.65
Preferred Pricing
From
$170.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$170.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$234.52
Preferred Pricing
From
$78.68
Preferred Pricing
From
$170.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$149.24

Shucked

Musicals Wednesday, Aug. 6, 7:30pm
From
$170.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$170.56

Shucked

Musicals Thursday, Aug. 7, 7:30pm
From
$170.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$170.56

Shucked

Musicals Friday, Aug. 8, 7:30pm
From
$170.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$170.56

Shucked

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 9, 2:00pm
From
$73.71
Preferred Pricing
From
$73.71

Shucked

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 9, 7:30pm
From
$191.88
Preferred Pricing
From
$191.88

Shucked

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 10, 1:00pm
From
$149.24
Preferred Pricing
From
$149.24