Close Banner
more savings

VIP Experience 1-Day Ticket
(Universal Studios Hollywood)

Save up to $161 GET MY TICKETS
Home / Phoenix /Footprint Center

Footprint Center

201 East Jefferson Street, Phoenix, AZ

Footprint Center, formerly known as the Talking Stick Resort Arena, is a popular multi-purpose venue located in Phoenix and is home to the NBA's Phoenix Suns. With a capacity of up to 18,000 fans, the arena offers a ribbiting mix of entertainment options, from high-energy basketball games to exciting concerts and shows. Whether you're a local or just passing through, Footprint Center is sure to make you jump for joy with its lively atmosphere and toadally awesome amenities.

Upcoming Events at Footprint Center

Showing 1-10 of 64
Filters

Filter By:

Nate Bargatze

Comedy Saturday, Apr. 13, 7:00pm
From
$36.00
From
$36.00

Nate Bargatze

Comedy Sunday, Apr. 14, 7:00pm
From
$45.60
From
$45.60

Feid

Rap & Hip-Hop Saturday, May. 11, 8:00pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$88.00

Russ

Rap & Hip-Hop Saturday, Jun. 8, 8:00pm
From
$63.60
From
$63.60
Featured

Jennifer Lopez

Latin Tuesday, Jul. 9, 8:00pm
From
$51.59
From
$51.59

AJR

Alternative Rock Friday, Jul. 12, 6:15pm
From
$61.03
From
$61.03
Featured

Janet Jackson

R&B/Urban Soul Tuesday, Jul. 30, 8:00pm
From
$56.00
From
$56.00

Los Temerarios

Latin Thursday, Aug. 8, 8:00pm
From
$100.32
From
$100.32

Banda MS

Latin Friday, Sep. 6, 8:00pm
From
$59.00
From
$59.00

Peso Pluma

Latin Monday, Sep. 23, 8:00pm
From
$65.28
From
$65.28

Chayanne

Latin Saturday, Oct. 5, 8:00pm
From
$76.78
From
$76.78

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Saturday, Nov. 23, 8:00pm
From
$88.00
From
$88.00

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Sunday, Nov. 24, 8:00pm
From
$68.28
From
$68.28