Close Banner
Surprise! It's Back!
more savings

Leap Back into Savings

SAVE UP TO $75 / TICKET

GET MY TICKETS
Home / Pittsburgh /Byham Theater

Byham Theater

101 Sixth St., Pittsburgh, PA

Upcoming Events at Byham Theater

Showing 1-10 of 18
Filters

Filter By:

Grease

Musical Thursday, Mar. 7, 7:30pm
From
$63.35
From
$63.35

Grease

Musical Friday, Mar. 8, 7:30pm
From
$63.35
From
$63.35

Grease

Musical Saturday, Mar. 9, 7:30pm
From
$63.35
From
$63.35

Grease

Musical Sunday, Mar. 10, 1:30pm
From
$75.75
From
$75.75

Grease

Musical Wednesday, Mar. 13, 1:30pm
From
$63.35
From
$63.35

Grease

Musical Thursday, Mar. 14, 7:30pm
From
$63.35
From
$63.35

Grease

Musical Friday, Mar. 15, 7:30pm
From
$63.35
From
$63.35

Grease

Musical Saturday, Mar. 16, 7:30pm
From
$63.35
From
$63.35

Grease

Musical Sunday, Mar. 17, 1:30pm
From
$63.35
From
$63.35
From
$326.48

Jimmy Carr

Comedy Sunday, Apr. 21, 7:00pm
From
$52.50
From
$52.50

Jimmy Carr

Comedy Sunday, Apr. 21, 9:30pm
From
$69.53
From
$69.53

Momix

Ballet & Dance Friday, May. 10, 8:00pm
From
$108.75
From
$108.75

Brad Williams

Comedy Saturday, Jul. 13, 10:15pm
From
$54.85
From
$54.85