Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
GET MY TICKETS
Home / Portland /Angus Bowmer Theatre

Angus Bowmer Theatre

20 East Main Street, Ashland, OR

Upcoming Events at Angus Bowmer Theatre

Showing 1-10 of 206

Filter By:

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Apr. 18, 1:30pm
From
$176.00
From
$176.00

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Apr. 18, 8:00pm
From
$111.78
From
$111.78

Macbeth

Play Friday, Apr. 19, 1:30pm
From
$134.14
From
$134.14

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Apr. 19, 8:00pm
From
$85.91
From
$85.91

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Apr. 20, 1:30pm
From
$176.00
From
$176.00

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Apr. 20, 8:00pm
From
$134.14
From
$134.14

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, Apr. 24, 1:30pm
From
$159.81
From
$159.81

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Apr. 24, 8:00pm
From
$175.20
From
$175.20

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Apr. 25, 1:30pm
From
$175.20
From
$175.20

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Apr. 25, 8:00pm
From
$111.78
From
$111.78

Macbeth

Play Friday, Apr. 26, 1:30pm
From
$111.78
From
$111.78

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Apr. 26, 8:00pm
From
$42.40
From
$42.40

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Apr. 27, 1:30pm
From
$175.20
From
$175.20

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Apr. 27, 8:00pm
From
$175.20
From
$175.20

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, May. 1, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, May. 1, 8:00pm
From
$85.91
From
$85.91

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, May. 2, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Thursday, May. 2, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Friday, May. 3, 1:30pm
From
$148.42
From
$148.42
From
$42.40

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, May. 4, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Saturday, May. 4, 8:00pm
From
$148.42
From
$148.42

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, May. 8, 1:30pm
From
$148.42
From
$148.42

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, May. 8, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, May. 9, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Thursday, May. 9, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Friday, May. 10, 1:30pm
From
$134.14
From
$134.14

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, May. 10, 8:00pm
From
$42.40
From
$42.40

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, May. 11, 1:30pm
From
$42.40
From
$42.40

Macbeth

Play Saturday, May. 11, 8:00pm
From
$134.14
From
$134.14

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, May. 15, 1:30pm
From
$113.86
From
$113.86

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, May. 15, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, May. 16, 1:30pm
From
$105.62
From
$105.62

Macbeth

Play Thursday, May. 16, 8:00pm
From
$85.91
From
$85.91

Macbeth

Play Friday, May. 17, 1:30pm
From
$102.47
From
$102.47

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, May. 17, 8:00pm
From
$105.62
From
$105.62

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, May. 18, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Saturday, May. 18, 8:00pm
From
$85.91
From
$85.91

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, May. 22, 1:30pm
From
$148.42
From
$148.42

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, May. 22, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, May. 23, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Thursday, May. 23, 8:00pm
From
$126.50
From
$126.50

Macbeth

Play Friday, May. 24, 1:30pm
From
$130.34
From
$130.34

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, May. 24, 8:00pm
From
$85.91
From
$85.91

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, May. 25, 1:30pm
From
$152.72
From
$152.72

Macbeth

Play Saturday, May. 25, 8:00pm
From
$174.40
From
$174.40

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, May. 29, 1:30pm
From
$148.42
From
$148.42

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, May. 29, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, May. 30, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Thursday, May. 30, 8:00pm
From
$402.96
From
$402.96

Macbeth

Play Friday, May. 31, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, May. 31, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Jun. 1, 1:30pm
From
$151.93
From
$151.93

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Jun. 1, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Jun. 5, 8:00pm
From
$105.62
From
$105.62

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Jun. 6, 1:30pm
From
$105.62
From
$105.62

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Jun. 6, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Jun. 7, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Jun. 8, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Jun. 8, 8:00pm
From
$128.80
From
$128.80

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, Jun. 12, 1:30pm
From
$110.04
From
$110.04

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Jun. 12, 8:00pm
From
$152.72
From
$152.72

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Jun. 13, 1:30pm
From
$174.40
From
$174.40

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Jun. 13, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Friday, Jun. 14, 1:30pm
From
$174.40
From
$174.40

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Jun. 14, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Jun. 15, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Jun. 15, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Jun. 19, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Jun. 20, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Jun. 20, 8:00pm
From
$174.40
From
$174.40

Macbeth

Play Friday, Jun. 21, 1:30pm
From
$174.40
From
$174.40

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Jun. 21, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Jun. 22, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Jun. 22, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Sunday, Jun. 23, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Jun. 26, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, Jun. 26, 8:00pm
From
$174.40
From
$174.40

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Jun. 27, 1:30pm
From
$174.40
From
$174.40

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Jun. 27, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Jun. 28, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Friday, Jun. 28, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Jun. 29, 1:30pm
From
$174.40
From
$174.40

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Jun. 29, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Sunday, Jun. 30, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Jul. 3, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Jul. 4, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Jul. 4, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Friday, Jul. 5, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Jul. 5, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Jul. 6, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Jul. 6, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Sunday, Jul. 7, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, Jul. 10, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Jul. 11, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Jul. 12, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Friday, Jul. 12, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Jul. 13, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Jul. 17, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Jul. 18, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Jul. 18, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Friday, Jul. 19, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Jul. 19, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Jul. 20, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Jul. 20, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Sunday, Jul. 21, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Jul. 24, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, Jul. 24, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Jul. 25, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Jul. 25, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Jul. 26, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Friday, Jul. 26, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Jul. 27, 1:30pm
From
$102.50
From
$102.50

Born with Teeth

Play Sunday, Jul. 28, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Jul. 31, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Aug. 1, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Aug. 1, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Friday, Aug. 2, 1:30pm
From
$113.86
From
$113.86

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Aug. 2, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Aug. 3, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Aug. 3, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Sunday, Aug. 4, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Aug. 7, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, Aug. 7, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Aug. 8, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Aug. 9, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Friday, Aug. 9, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Aug. 10, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Aug. 10, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Sunday, Aug. 11, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Aug. 14, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Aug. 15, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Aug. 15, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Friday, Aug. 16, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Aug. 17, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Aug. 17, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Sunday, Aug. 18, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Aug. 21, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, Aug. 21, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Aug. 22, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Aug. 23, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Friday, Aug. 23, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Aug. 24, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Aug. 24, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Sunday, Aug. 25, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Aug. 28, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Aug. 29, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Aug. 29, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Friday, Aug. 30, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Aug. 30, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Aug. 31, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Aug. 31, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Sunday, Sep. 1, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Sep. 4, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, Sep. 4, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Sep. 5, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Sep. 5, 8:00pm
From
$174.40
From
$174.40

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Sep. 6, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Friday, Sep. 6, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Sep. 7, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Sep. 7, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Sunday, Sep. 8, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, Sep. 11, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Sep. 11, 8:00pm
From
$174.40
From
$174.40

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Sep. 12, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Sep. 12, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Friday, Sep. 13, 1:30pm
From
$174.40
From
$174.40

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Sep. 13, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Sep. 14, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Sep. 14, 8:00pm
From
$102.50
From
$102.50

Born with Teeth

Play Sunday, Sep. 15, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Sep. 18, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, Sep. 18, 8:00pm
From
$102.50
From
$102.50

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Sep. 19, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Sep. 20, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Friday, Sep. 20, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Sep. 21, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Sep. 21, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Sunday, Sep. 22, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, Sep. 25, 1:30pm
From
$102.50
From
$102.50

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Sep. 25, 8:00pm
From
$174.40
From
$174.40

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Sep. 26, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Sep. 26, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Friday, Sep. 27, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Sep. 27, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Sep. 28, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Sep. 28, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Sunday, Sep. 29, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Oct. 2, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, Oct. 2, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Oct. 3, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Oct. 3, 8:00pm
From
$174.40
From
$174.40

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Oct. 4, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Friday, Oct. 4, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Oct. 5, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Oct. 5, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Sunday, Oct. 6, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, Oct. 9, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Wednesday, Oct. 9, 8:00pm
From
$174.40
From
$174.40

Born with Teeth

Play Thursday, Oct. 10, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Thursday, Oct. 10, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Macbeth

Play Friday, Oct. 11, 1:30pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Friday, Oct. 11, 8:00pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Born with Teeth

Play Saturday, Oct. 12, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36

Macbeth

Play Saturday, Oct. 12, 8:00pm
From
$99.03
From
$99.03

Born with Teeth

Play Sunday, Oct. 13, 1:30pm
From
$117.36
From
$117.36