Close Banner

special offer

best price 365 days
family photo more savings

SAVE UP TO $141

GET MY TICKETS
Home / Portland /Keller Auditorium

Keller Auditorium

222 SW Clay, Portland, OR

Upcoming Events at Keller Auditorium

Showing 1-10 of 105
Filters

Filter By:

Preferred Pricing
From
$4.12

Peter Pan

Play Tuesday, Aug. 27, 7:30pm
From
$38.40
From
$38.40

Peter Pan

Play Wednesday, Aug. 28, 7:30pm
From
$46.14
From
$46.14

Peter Pan

Play Friday, Aug. 30, 7:30pm
From
$45.79
From
$45.79

Peter Pan

Play Saturday, Aug. 31, 2:00pm
From
$38.73
From
$38.73

Peter Pan

Play Saturday, Aug. 31, 7:30pm
From
$34.40
From
$34.40

Peter Pan

Play Sunday, Sep. 1, 1:00pm
From
$32.00
From
$32.00

Peter Pan

Play Sunday, Sep. 1, 6:30pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00

Wicked

Musicals Wednesday, Oct. 16, 7:30pm
From
$140.40
From
$140.40

Wicked

Musicals Thursday, Oct. 17, 1:00pm
From
$140.40
From
$140.40

Wicked

Musicals Thursday, Oct. 17, 7:30pm
From
$132.29
From
$132.29

Wicked

Musicals Friday, Oct. 18, 7:30pm
From
$127.72
From
$127.72

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Oct. 19, 2:00pm
From
$148.00
From
$148.00

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Oct. 19, 7:30pm
From
$116.00
From
$116.00

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Oct. 20, 1:00pm
From
$130.62
From
$130.62

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Oct. 20, 6:30pm
From
$140.40
From
$140.40

Wicked

Musicals Tuesday, Oct. 22, 7:30pm
From
$139.20
From
$139.20

Wicked

Musicals Wednesday, Oct. 23, 7:30pm
From
$129.60
From
$129.60

Wicked

Musicals Thursday, Oct. 24, 7:30pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

Wicked

Musicals Friday, Oct. 25, 7:30pm
From
$124.80
From
$124.80

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Oct. 26, 2:00pm
From
$132.29
From
$132.29

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Oct. 26, 7:30pm
From
$115.65
From
$115.65

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Oct. 27, 1:00pm
From
$132.29
From
$132.29

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Oct. 27, 6:30pm
From
$132.29
From
$132.29

Wicked

Musicals Tuesday, Oct. 29, 7:30pm
From
$132.29
From
$132.29

Wicked

Musicals Wednesday, Oct. 30, 7:30pm
From
$128.00
From
$128.00

Wicked

Musicals Thursday, Oct. 31, 7:30pm
From
$138.50
From
$138.50

Wicked

Musicals Friday, Nov. 1, 7:30pm
From
$124.80
From
$124.80

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 2, 2:00pm
From
$140.40
From
$140.40

Wicked

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 2, 7:30pm
From
$121.82
From
$121.82

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Nov. 3, 1:00pm
From
$136.00
From
$136.00

Wicked

Musicals Sunday, Nov. 3, 6:30pm
From
$140.40
From
$140.40
From
$87.20
From
$40.00
From
$44.00
From
$42.37
From
$37.08
From
$39.55
From
$37.08
From
$36.00
From
$44.00

Hamilton

Musicals Tuesday, Mar. 4, 7:30pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Wednesday, Mar. 5, 7:30pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Thursday, Mar. 6, 7:30pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Friday, Mar. 7, 7:30pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Mar. 8, 2:00pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Mar. 8, 8:00pm
From
$111.24
From
$111.24

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Mar. 9, 1:00pm
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Mar. 9, 7:00pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Tuesday, Mar. 11, 7:30pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Wednesday, Mar. 12, 7:30pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Thursday, Mar. 13, 7:30pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Friday, Mar. 14, 7:30pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Mar. 15, 2:00pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Mar. 15, 8:00pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Mar. 16, 1:00pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Mar. 16, 7:00pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Tuesday, Mar. 18, 7:30pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Wednesday, Mar. 19, 7:30pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Thursday, Mar. 20, 7:30pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Friday, Mar. 21, 7:30pm
From
$115.65
From
$115.65

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Mar. 22, 2:00pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Saturday, Mar. 22, 8:00pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Mar. 23, 1:00pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40

Hamilton

Musicals Sunday, Mar. 23, 7:00pm
From
$122.40
From
$122.40
From
$81.60
From
$72.00
From
$66.74
From
$67.20
From
$62.18
From
$63.02
From
$72.00
From
$64.00
From
$52.74
From
$48.40
From
$49.44
From
$40.00
From
$65.56

& Juliet

Musicals Tuesday, Aug. 5, 7:30pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00

& Juliet

Musicals Wednesday, Aug. 6, 7:30pm
From
$54.38
From
$54.38

& Juliet

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 9, 2:00pm
From
$40.80
From
$40.80

& Juliet

Musicals Saturday, Aug. 9, 7:30pm
From
$40.00
From
$40.00

& Juliet

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 10, 1:00pm
From
$36.00
From
$36.00

& Juliet

Musicals Sunday, Aug. 10, 6:30pm
From
$60.00
From
$60.00