Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
disneyland GET MY TICKETS
Home / Portland /Moda Center

Moda Center

One Center Court, Portland, OR

Hop over to Moda Center, formerly known as the Rose Garden Arena. This arena is located in Portland, Oregon and is home of the NBA's Portland Trail Blazers. With a capacity of up to 20,000 fans, the arena offers a wide range of events and entertainment options that are sure to make you jump for joy. Whether you're catching a basketball game or enjoying a ribbiting concert, Moda Center is the perfect place to satisfy an appetite for fun!

Upcoming Events at Moda Center

Showing 1-10 of 61
Filters

Filter By:

Hombres G

Latin Thursday, Jun. 27, 8:00pm
From
$31.51
From
$31.51

Fuerza Regida

Latin Saturday, Jun. 29, 8:00pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00

Yeat

Rap & Hip-Hop Sunday, Jun. 30, 8:00pm
From
$31.20
From
$31.20

Aventura

Latin Thursday, Jul. 18, 8:00pm
From
$68.80
From
$68.80
From
$48.72
From
$68.90
Featured

Olivia Rodrigo

Rock & Pop Saturday, Aug. 10, 7:30pm
From
$316.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$316.00

Don Omar

World Music Sunday, Aug. 11, 8:00pm
From
$72.38
From
$72.38

Chayanne

Latin Thursday, Aug. 29, 8:00pm
From
$64.49
From
$64.49
From
$51.84

Gloria Trevi

Latin Friday, Sep. 20, 8:00pm
From
$44.38
From
$44.38

Junior H

Latin Friday, Oct. 4, 8:00pm
From
$64.80
From
$64.80
From
$51.84

Niki

R&B/Urban Soul Thursday, Oct. 17, 8:00pm
From
$35.56
From
$35.56
From
$45.94
From
$124.80
Preferred Pricing
From
$92.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$93.18
From
$48.24
Preferred Pricing
From
$168.86