Close Banner
more savings

Save even more when you bundle Universal Orlando Resort Theme Park Tickets* + Hotel

GET THIS DEAL
Home / Sacramento /Punch Line Sacramento

Punch Line Sacramento

2100 Arden Way, Sacramento, CA

Upcoming Events at Punch Line Sacramento

Showing 1-20 of 31
Filters

Filter By:

From
$31.32

Desi Banks

Comedy Friday, Jul. 19, 7:00pm
From
$32.00
From
$32.00

Desi Banks

Comedy Friday, Jul. 19, 9:45pm
From
$38.64
From
$38.64

Desi Banks

Comedy Saturday, Jul. 20, 7:00pm
From
$43.13
From
$43.13

Desi Banks

Comedy Saturday, Jul. 20, 9:45pm
From
$45.44
From
$45.44

Desi Banks

Comedy Sunday, Jul. 21, 7:00pm
From
$40.37
From
$40.37

Kyle Kinane

Comedy Saturday, Jul. 27, 7:00pm
From
$39.20
From
$39.20

Bubba Dub

Comedy Sunday, Jul. 28, 7:00pm
From
$32.02
From
$32.02

Forrest Shaw

Comedy Wednesday, Jul. 31, 7:30pm
From
$26.40
From
$26.40

Andrew Orolfo

Comedy Wednesday, Aug. 7, 7:30pm
From
$26.40
From
$26.40

Kiry Shabazz

Comedy Thursday, Aug. 8, 7:30pm
From
$25.60
From
$25.60
From
$167.16
From
$153.52
From
$196.24

Jared Freid

Comedy Thursday, Aug. 15, 7:30pm
From
$32.71
From
$32.71

Jared Freid

Comedy Friday, Aug. 16, 7:00pm
From
$30.40
From
$30.40

Jared Freid

Comedy Friday, Aug. 16, 9:15pm
From
$30.40
From
$30.40