Close Banner
2 days only
more savings

EXTRA $5 OFF SELECT
FL & CA TICKETS

Get my Tickets
Home / Salt Lake City /Eccles Theater

Eccles Theater

131 Main Street, Salt Lake City, UT

Upcoming Events at Eccles Theater

Showing 1-10 of 103
Filters

Filter By:

Bored Teachers

Comedy Saturday, Mar. 16, 7:30pm
From
$39.64
From
$39.64
From
$92.93
From
$96.56
From
$100.13
From
$100.20
From
$98.11
From
$70.95
From
$60.48

Blippi

Family Saturday, Apr. 20, 2:00pm
From
$51.00
From
$51.00

Bill Maher

Comedy Sunday, Apr. 21, 7:30pm
From
$75.75
From
$75.75
From
$84.00

Come from Away

Musical Saturday, Apr. 27, 2:00pm
From
$127.76
From
$127.76
From
$92.40
From
$63.49
From
$71.36
From
$49.18
From
$50.77

Annie

Musical Friday, May. 10, 8:00pm
From
$73.91
From
$73.91

Annie

Musical Saturday, May. 11, 2:00pm
From
$72.02
From
$72.02

Annie

Musical Saturday, May. 11, 8:00pm
From
$70.56
From
$70.56

Annie

Musical Sunday, May. 12, 1:00pm
From
$71.40
From
$71.40

Annie

Musical Sunday, May. 12, 6:30pm
From
$60.56
From
$60.56
From
$106.57

Ira Glass

Theater Saturday, May. 18, 7:30pm
From
$41.81
From
$41.81
From
$62.13
From
$52.20

Leanne Morgan

Comedy Saturday, Jun. 1, 4:00pm
From
$42.82
From
$42.82

Leanne Morgan

Comedy Saturday, Jun. 1, 7:00pm
From
$56.03
From
$56.03

Hauser

Classical Friday, Jun. 21, 8:00pm
From
$40.32
From
$40.32

Il Divo

Classical Thursday, Jul. 18, 8:00pm
From
$55.13
From
$55.13
From
$168.00
From
$172.20
From
$176.40

Les Miserables

Musical Saturday, Mar. 1, 1:00pm
From
$168.00
From
$168.00

Les Miserables

Musical Saturday, Mar. 1, 7:30pm
From
$180.60
From
$180.60
From
$189.00

Les Miserables

Musical Saturday, Mar. 8, 1:00pm
From
$172.20
From
$172.20

Les Miserables

Musical Saturday, Mar. 8, 7:30pm
From
$168.00
From
$168.00
From
$193.20