Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
disneyland GET MY TICKETS
Home / San Antonio /Frost Bank Center

Frost Bank Center

One AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX

The Frost Bank Center (formerly AT&T Center) in San Antonio, Texas is a leading sports and entertainment venue that is home to the NBA's San Antonio Spurs. With a seating capacity of up to 18,000 fans, the arena offers a toadally immersive fan experience, complete with high-energy basketball games and exciting live performances. Whether you're a Spurs fanatic or just looking for a fun night out, the Frost Bank Center is sure to make you leap for joy with its lively atmosphere and state-of-the-art amenities.

Upcoming Events at Frost Bank Center

Showing 1-10 of 29
Filters

Filter By:

Grupo Firme

Latin Friday, May. 10, 8:00pm
From
$48.59
From
$48.59

Luis Miguel

Latin Saturday, May. 11, 8:00pm
From
$20.50
From
$20.50
Preferred Pricing
From
$112.96
Featured

Justin Timberlake

Rock & Pop Wednesday, May. 29, 7:30pm
From
$14.76
From
$14.76

Aventura

Latin Wednesday, Jun. 19, 8:00pm
From
$53.30
From
$53.30
Preferred Pricing
From
$48.06

Blink 182

Rock & Pop Monday, Jun. 24, 7:00pm
From
$68.88
Preferred Pricing
From
$68.88
From
$14.76

Peso Pluma

Latin Wednesday, Jul. 17, 8:00pm
From
$58.82
From
$58.82
Preferred Pricing
From
$115.62
Preferred Pricing
From
$107.67

Fuerza Regida

Latin Friday, Sep. 20, 8:00pm
From
$42.64
From
$42.64
Featured

Hozier

Rock & Pop Tuesday, Sep. 24, 8:00pm
From
$46.76
From
$46.76

Chayanne

Latin Sunday, Oct. 13, 8:00pm
From
$81.87
From
$81.87
Featured

Shakira

Rock & Pop Saturday, Nov. 16, 7:30pm
From
$264.04
From
$264.04