Close Banner
2 days only
more savings

EXTRA $5 OFF SELECT
FL & CA TICKETS

Get my Tickets
Home / San Antonio /HEB Performance Hall - Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

HEB Performance Hall - Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

100 Auditorium Cir, San Antonio, TX

Upcoming Events at HEB Performance Hall - Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

Showing 1-10 of 28
Filters

Filter By:

From
$88.50
From
$72.75

Pilobolus

Theater Tuesday, Mar. 19, 8:00pm
From
$41.34
From
$41.34

The Thorn

Play Thursday, Mar. 21, 7:00pm
From
$67.68
From
$67.68

The Thorn

Play Friday, Mar. 22, 7:00pm
From
$72.75
From
$72.75
From
$62.25
From
$37.50

Ado

Rock & Pop Monday, Apr. 1, 8:00pm
From
$226.20
From
$226.20
From
$46.72

Bianca Del Rio

Comedy Thursday, Apr. 25, 8:00pm
From
$60.00
From
$60.00

Gregorian

Rock & Pop Sunday, Apr. 28, 7:30pm
From
$35.30
From
$35.30

Hairspray

Musical Tuesday, Apr. 30, 7:30pm
From
$64.50
From
$64.50

Hairspray

Musical Wednesday, May. 1, 7:30pm
From
$64.50
From
$64.50

Ronny Chieng

Comedy Saturday, May. 4, 7:00pm
From
$46.22
From
$46.22

The Cher Show

Musical Wednesday, Jun. 12, 7:30pm
From
$65.70
From
$65.70

The Cher Show

Musical Thursday, Jun. 13, 7:30pm
From
$65.70
From
$65.70

Blippi

Family Saturday, Jun. 22, 2:00pm
From
$35.10
From
$35.10

Eddie B

Comedy Saturday, Jun. 29, 8:00pm
From
$43.29
From
$43.29

Benise

Latin Friday, Jul. 19, 7:30pm
From
$49.49
From
$49.49